Free Shipping for U.S.A. Orders
0
Seiko 5 Military Automatic SNK809K2 Men's Watch

Seiko 5 Military Automatic SNK809K2 Men's Watch

Seiko SNK809K2 Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
Out of 5.0
5 Star
(192)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Overall Rating

(208 reviews)
Sort By :
A.Eiroa
Verified Buyer

July 28, 2014

My first purchase in CreationWatches. Certainly not be the last. Good service, good product, good follow shipping and good price. What more could you want? After a week of use I can say that the watch works with absolute precision.

Struys jean-claude
Verified Buyer

July 26, 2014

transaction rapide,très bon rapport qualité prix,très sérieux!!!!!

Mark Herbert
Verified Buyer

June 12, 2014

Great transaction, no problems, loads of communication, shipping information accurate and up to date. Watch is an absolute bargain and arrived well packed complete with instructions. This is the first of many purchases with Creation Watches. Thanks you!

Tuukka
Verified Buyer

May 28, 2014

Very nice watch for the price. Consider pairing with a leather strap. Delivery was super fast and service excellent.

Vincent
Verified Buyer

May 26, 2014

Parfait, site très sérieux et efficace. Je le recommande.

K
Verified Buyer

May 14, 2014

A great watch, great price and great service! Delivery was within 5 days to Finland! Would recommend to a friend.

EDUARDO GUIMERA GOMEZ
Verified Buyer

May 14, 2014

MI OPINION ES MUY BUENA EL RELOJ ES LO ESPERADO Y LA RAPIDEZ DEL ENVIO ESPECTACULAR MUCHAS GRACIAS SALUDOS

jim ralston
Verified Buyer

May 10, 2014

this is the fifth or sixth watch i have bought from creation watches,their prices are excellent and delivery is so fast (i live in scotland) and i am always amazed how quickly my purchases arrive,best value for money anywhere,i doubt if anyone can beat them for price,speed of delivery and service, quite simply the best,many thanks once again Jim Ralston.

Hervo Jacques
Verified Buyer

May 06, 2014

The watch arrived yesterday, thank you, good job!

Rejeb Nizar Dharan
Verified Buyer

May 05, 2014

Very good service and super prompt delivery.

Manon
Verified Buyer

May 02, 2014

great watch, very fast delivery!

Dafydd
Verified Buyer

February 20, 2014

SNK009K2 - very happy with the watch supplied and first class service with regards to fed-ex.

Bruno L
Verified Buyer

February 15, 2014

Good watch very cheap price and quick deliver. Excelent transaction !

Stefan G
Verified Buyer

February 14, 2014

Very satisfied with your service and swift delivery. Will definitely return for more purchases!

Antoni Secanell
Verified Buyer

February 12, 2014

Todo ha ido muy bien, mi compra de un reloj con ustedes ha sido totalmente satisfactoria.

Daniel Vera
Verified Buyer

February 07, 2014

good price, fast delivery, good contact .... what else!? Thanks

A
Verified Buyer

January 31, 2014

Excellent product and service. Incredibly quick delivery. Very impressed. Thank you

Alberto
Verified Buyer

January 29, 2014

The watch came in perfect condition, well packed and fast as lightning!..perfect service from CreationWatches...thank you so much.

Gonçalo Oliveira
Verified Buyer

December 21, 2013

For 3rd time everything came perfect. excellent service. 5*s I recommend this site for everyone. tks

Edward
Verified Buyer

December 13, 2013

I've bought two watches from Creation Watches so far. I found their prices were the best, delivery was within 3 days, it was free, they are kind to animals, caring to children and respect the elderly.

Vladimir
Verified Buyer

December 10, 2013

FIVE STARS is it really necessary to say more!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!! I've got the product in 4 days!!! Great work!!

Alexis B.
Verified Buyer

October 19, 2013

Very fast shipping to europe ! came and packed well, item in really good condition. The watch is as described and seems to be a good investment for the price ! I'll definitely do it again.

Aki Sahlgren
Verified Buyer

September 13, 2013

First of all Thank You for very fast shipping! I recieved my Seiko 5 yesterday and it's working and looking just fine! The watch is just what I expected and what it was promised to be like.

Ibrahim
Verified Buyer

September 11, 2013

Extremly fast shippement, i ordered saturday in the morning and receive it this morning (tuesday) The watch works perfectly , no harm or scratch on it, i'm very satisfed of the creationwatch services, and recommand it without doubt

Nicolas M.
Verified Buyer

August 16, 2013

Je suis très satisfait de cette première commande : envoi rapide ; produit bien emballé, complet (manuel, garantie, ...) et en bon état. Je recommande donc cette boutique. Merci I am very satisfied with this first order : sending fast ; well packaged product, complete (manual, warranty ...) and in good condition. So I recommend this shop. Thanks

DELLA VEDOVA
Verified Buyer

July 22, 2013

Montre reçue rapidement (5 jours), emballage parfait, bel objet.

Eduardo
Verified Buyer

February 28, 2013

Todo Perfecto tal como realize la compra y en el tiempo estimado

Wayne Moule
Verified Buyer

January 26, 2013

Very fast processing and despatch, got my watch in 3 days. Watch is just as exspected. NOTE: Seiko have some poor instructions with this watch as it says to unscrew the crown to adjust the time/date/day and then re-tighten when finished, this watch does NOT have a screw crown so don't try forcing it to do so.

Jukka Vanhanen
Verified Buyer

January 16, 2013

There was some delay receiving my watch because finlands customs asked and checked some additional information(from CW or somewhere?) before they let the watch in country. CW itself did everything very well and quickly, and i´m happy with my seiko 5. Thanks!

Antonio R.V.
Verified Buyer

January 09, 2013

Excelente servicio. El relojo llegó incluso antes d elo esperado. El reloj, perfecto, tal como lo esperaba. Volveré a comprar en creationwatches, seguro.