Free Shipping for U.S.A. Orders
0
  • HomeCustomer Testimonials

Testimonials

Watch came in perfect condition and fast shipping!! Promised 2-4 day delivery! Thank you so much!!!

Review by : F. Peralta, U.S.A (February 2024)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Feb-2024

Great watch and great service and communication!!

Review by : P.Wallner, U.S.A (January 2024)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Jan-2024

Received the beautiful watch and have just posted a 5 STAR feedback to your company.

Review by : A. Felipe, U.S.A (December 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Dec-2023

All is great. Watch is Quality, Stylish, Perfect Condition and Great Price.

Review by : R. Dawson, U.S.A (October 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Oct-2023

Fabulous Service. Received my Orient World Diver very quickly and at over 50% less than MSRP. As promised it was brand new with all packaging and paperwork. Will definitely do business again.

Review by : D. Brayson, U.S.A(September 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Sep-2023

Arrived love it thanks!

Review by : R.Clayton, U.S.A (September,2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Sep-2023

It was great! Thanks Creation Watches!

Review by : D. Rey, USA(July 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Jul-2023

The watch arrived on time and was just as I expected it to be. Perfect!! Will shop again in the future. Thanks!

Review by : D.Dempsey , USA (July 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Jul-2023

Everything was fantastic.

Review by : J. Sadler, USA (June 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Jul-2023

It was great! The watch was so good. 

Review by : H. Motbonchin ,USA(June 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Jul-2023

Great deal on a great watch. Everything I expected and more. Fast shipping, excellent customer service and a fantastic diver's watch. Thanks!!!

Review by : R. Sanders, USA (June 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Jun-2023

I got the watch I ordered from your site and everything is working great.

Review by : S. Sulman, USA (June 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Jun-2023

Arrived Today, Watch is great , Thanks Creation Watches! 

Review by : D. Blackwell, USA (June 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : Jun-2023

My new watch arrived yesterday, right on schedule. It looks great in person and I’m going to enjoy wearing it. Thanks very much. 

Review by : L.Meadows, USA (May 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : May-2023

It is a pleasure to provide feedback on my recent order of a Seiko 5 Military style watch. I am very pleased. Your shipment via DHL was safe. prompt, and well documented. The watch is factory perfect and keeps good time. Band is attractive. Initially, I was apprehensive about purchasing from an off-shore vendor, but I have experienced absolutely no problems. I would purchase another watch from Creation Watches with no hesitation. Good work!

Review by : E. Martin, U.S.A. (May 2023)

Country : U.S.A.

Posted on : May-2023