Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen aus den USA

Einige Inhalte wurden maschinell übersetzt.
Ratio RTF

Luminox Mens & Womens Uhren

Die Marke Luminox Uhren sind Amerikaner doch immer durch eine lange Geschichte der batterielosen Beleuchtungssysteme. Zuverlässigkeit und Genauigkeit innerhalb einer beinharten Fall und sichtbarer und viel einfacher zu lesen bei geringer oder kein Licht Situationen als der Rest - das ist Luminox! Es gilt für alle von ihnen, nicht nur die Luminox Taucheruhr.

Luminox Uhren sind Klassiker, die Sie verstehen müssen. Die Stärke einer Luminox Uhr ist nicht nur in ihren stellar-Grade-Materialien, sondern auch auf seine lange Liste von Funktionen. Zusammen sorgen sie für Luminox militärische Uhren Spiel die Erwartungen der Benutzer eines langen Lebens.

Unterteilt in vier unterschiedliche Kategorien (Meer, Luft, Land und Raum), weisen alle eine beeindruckende Glühen in der Dunkelheit. Tritium (ein radioaktives Isotop des Wasserstoffs) Röhren sollen die letzten 25 Jahre, und dies ist die primäre Funktion der Marke Luminox, der sie bekannt sind. Entworfen für anstrengende, anspruchsvollen Bedingungen, ist Luminox eine ideale Wahl, wenn Sie stark über Ihr Aussehen und weniger so viel über die Pflege für Ihre Uhr Pflege. Es gibt Gründe, warum die Navy SEALs einmal sie trug (1993; mit freundlicher Genehmigung: Assistant FTE & E Officer Nick Nord, Navy SEALs) und auch die US Air Force (F-117 Nighthawk-Kampfjet-Piloten) sechs Jahre später, verleiht ihm den Namen von Luminox Seal Watch; Dies ist nur eine, dem Chef etwas wird seine innovativen Lumineszenz. Jedoch möchten Sie eins mit Ihrem Business-Anzug zu verbinden, werden seinen Stil und Komfort immer Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Sei es die automatische Luminox Uhren oder der Quarz, verwenden Sie die Luminox Light Technology-Funde in allen. Die LLT wurde konzipiert, um mindestens für die nächsten 25 Jahre glühend zu halten. Also, während niemand Sie so scharf wie die F-117 Nighthawk ™ Stealth Jet-Piloten bleiben sagt, immer können Sie nicht für den Lichtschalter oder die Beleuchtungstaste unter Ihrer Aufsicht in den Toten der Nacht fummeln.

Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach

Erfahrungsberichte von Kunden

Meine 2. Uhr von CreationWatches.

Wie immer tolle Uhr, toller Preis und toller Service.

Sehr empfehlenswert.

S. Lawrador, USA (Februar 2023)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kauf. Schneller DHL-Versand mit Sendungsverfolgung.

Guter Preis. Einzigartige und beeindruckende Uhr persönlich sieht besser aus als Bilder online.

Kam mit hellbraunen und schwarzen NATO-Bändern plus Lederband zu einem fantastischen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und einer Uhr, die zu 100 % in Japan hergestellt wurde!

M. DEGRUTTOLA, USA (Januar 2023)



Der Versand und der Bestellvorgang scheinen sehr gut geklappt zu haben. Der Preis war der beste, den ich online gefunden habe. Die Uhr ist von großartiger Qualität und wurde mit ausgezeichneten Handbüchern geliefert.

Sehr zufrieden. Würde wieder bestellen.

M. Fausz, USA (Januar 2023)
eBay
Reseller Ratings
Comodo
Sucuri
Reviews
TrustPilot

0
Home :: Luminox watches

Luminox Mens & Womens watches

The Luminox brand of watches are American but is backed by a long Swiss history of self-powered illumination systems. Reliability and accuracy within a rock-hard case and more visible and far easier to read in low or no light situations than the rest - that’s what Luminox is! It applies to all of them, not just the luminox dive watch.

Luminox watches are classics you need to understand. The real strength of a luminox watch is not just in its stellar-grade materials but also on its long list of features. Together, they ensure luminox military watches match the users’ expectations of a long life.
Divided under four distinct categories (Sea, Air, Land and Space), all of them exhibit an impressive glow in the dark. The Tritium (a radioactive isotope of hydrogen) tubes are designed to last 25 years and this is the primary feature of the Luminox brand that they are known for. Designed for strenuous, demanding conditions, Luminox is an ideal choice if you care greatly about your appearance and less as much about caring for your watch. There are reasons why the Navy SEALs once wore it (1993; courtesy: Assistant RDT&E Officer Nick North, Navy SEALs) and also the US Air Force (F-117 Nighthawk fighter jet pilots) six years later, giving it the name of luminox seal watch; this is just one, the chief one being its Cutting-edge luminescence. However, if you want to pair one up with your business suit, its style and comfort shall always meet your needs.
Be it the luminox automatic watches or the quartz, the Luminox Light Technology finds use in all. The LLT has been designed to keep glowing for the next 25 years at least. So, while no one is telling you to stay as sharp as the F-117 Nighthawk™ Stealth Jet pilots, you can always choose not to fumble for the light switch or the backlight button on your watch in the dead of night.

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 products)

Display     products per page
Luminox Bear Grylls Survival Sea Series Quartz XB.3729 200M Men's Watch
42%
OFF

Luminox Bear Grylls Survival Sea Series Quartz XB.3729 200M Men's Watch

Model: XB.3729

US $535.00 US $311.00

Features: Carbonox Case Silicon Strap Quartz Movement Mineral Crystal Black Dial Analog Display Luminous Hands And Markers Date Display Uni Directional Rotating Bezel Pull/Push Crown Screwed Case Back Buckle Clasp 200M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 42mm Approximate Case Thickness: 14mm

Luminox Commando Frogman Diver's Quartz XS.3301 200M Men's Watch
32%
OFF

Luminox Commando Frogman Diver's Quartz XS.3301 200M Men's Watch

Model: XS.3301

US $545.00 US $369.00

Features: Carbonox Case Rubber Strap Quartz Movement Sapphire Crystal Grey Dial Analog Display Luminous Hands And Markers Date Display 12/24 Hours Display Uni Directional Rotating Bezel Screw Down Crown Screwed Case Back Buckle Clasp 200M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 46mm Approximate ... more info

Luminox Atacama Adventurer Diver's Quartz XL.1762 200M Men's Watch
36%
OFF

Luminox Atacama Adventurer Diver's Quartz XL.1762 200M Men's Watch

Model: XL.1762

US $695.00 US $442.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Movement Sapphire Crystal Black Dial Analog Display 12/24 Hours Display Luminous Hands And Markers Date Display Screw Down Crown Screwed Case Back Deployment Clasp 200M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 42mm Approximate Case ... more info

Luminox Atacama Adventurer Field Quartz Diver's XL.1761 200M Men's Watch
35%
OFF

Luminox Atacama Adventurer Field Quartz Diver's XL.1761 200M Men's Watch

Model: XL.1761

US $645.00 US $417.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Textile Strap Quartz Movement Sapphire Crystal Black Dial Analog Display Luminous Hands And Markers Date Display 12/24 Hours Display Screw Down Crown Screwed Case Back Buckle Clasp 200M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 42mm Approximate Case Thickness: 11mm

Luminox Atacama Adventurer Diver's Quartz XL.1767 200M Men's Watch
34%
OFF

Luminox Atacama Adventurer Diver's Quartz XL.1767 200M Men's Watch

Model: XL.1767

US $695.00 US $460.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Textile Strap Quartz Movement Sapphire Crystal Brown Dial Analog Display 12/24 Hours Display Luminous Hands And Markers Date Display Screw Down Crown Screwed Case Back Buckle Clasp 200M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 42mm Approximate Case Thickness: 11mm

Luminox Atacama Adventurer Diver's Quartz XL.1768 200M Men's Watch
34%
OFF

Luminox Atacama Adventurer Diver's Quartz XL.1768 200M Men's Watch

Model: XL.1768

US $845.00 US $556.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Movement Sapphire Crystal Khaki Green Dial Analog Display Luminous Hands And Markers Date Display 12/24 Hours Display Screw Down Crown Screwed Case Back Deployment Clasp 200M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 42mm Approximate ... more info

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 products)

 
Latest Promotions
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us