0
Home :: Customer Testimonials
Customer Testimonials

Over 350,000 happy customers in 100 countries and 17,000 testimonials can’t be wrong…

We’re proud of the service we provide.  But what does that mean exactly?

  • It starts with your first enquiry
  • It includes the shopping experience on our site
  • It’s the secure order process
  • It’s rapid delivery of the watches to make your day
  • It’s after sales support in the very few cases where there are issues

After so many years and over half a million watches sold, our glowing customer reviews are something we’re right to be proud of…

Customers wrote from all over the world. Check what people wrote from your County.


Customer Testimonials

I received the watch yesterday. Very good packaging and very beautiful original box fast delivery for third purchase and surely not the last. Thank you again. -- B. JAOUAN, France

-- B. JAOUAN, France (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the watch is excellent and the delivery time was perfect. I would totally recommend CreationWatches and will be shopping with you regularly. -- M. Martin, Switzerland

-- M. Martin, Switzerland (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

I received my package and I am very satisfied with my purchase on the site 'CreationWatches.com'. My package is delivered to me in good condition I will not hesitate to place another order on the site 'CreationWatches.com' that I highly recommend and that I give 5 stars. -- A. SAIDI, France

-- A. SAIDI, France (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

I'm really happy with my purchase. Great customer service and fast delivery and great watch.-- A. MARTINEZ, France

-- A. MARTINEZ, France (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent highly recommended!! +++++ All good. ll ok, great seller! AWESOME Thank you Super fast shipping! A++Super FAST Shipping! Great product! Great seller! Definitely buy from you again! -- K. riad, Germany

-- K. riad, Germany (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Hello. Both watch have arrived and everything is fine. A few months ago, I bought from you and I'm also pleased. All praise for your company. -- M. Nikodinovic, Serbia

-- M. Nikodinovic, Serbia (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Thank you very much, the watch is perfect and very nice. -- S. Apa, Italy

-- S. Apa, Italy (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Hi, The watch arrived this week and everything is perfect. The shipment was really quick and the is as good as it was described. I’m really satisfied with everything. Thank you very much. -- H. Onay, Germany

-- H. Onay, Germany (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Received watch in due time. Watch is working fine and looking good. Excellent support from the CreationWatches team during order and delivery.-- C. Beese, Germany

-- C. Beese, Germany (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

I received my order the last friday and I am very happy. The watch is very beautiful. I would like to thank you because I really appreciated the quality of the packaging and the delivery time.-- Y. Mascot, France

-- Y. Mascot, France (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Overall a fantastic experience with Creation watches. And it's my second purchase from you guys. -- A. Nair India

-- A. Nair India (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

My experience with CreationWatches.com: A friend of mine found it for me. The price was right as well. Ordering and paying went as to be expected. Delivery was very quick and even a day earlier than expected. Overall,I'll rate it with a 5 out of 5 stars. -- S. Nelemans, Netherlands

-- S. Nelemans, Netherlands (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Everything are great. Realy fast shipping. My first watch from you but not last.-- L. Żmuda, Poland

-- L. Żmuda, Poland (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

The delivery was perfect. The product has been delivered error free. We will gladly buy from you again. -- F. gmbh, Germany

-- F. gmbh, Germany (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

I can only say, that I am very happy with my purchase that the shipping time was fast and that I will buy again! Thank you, creationwatches! -- D. Gil, Spain

-- D. Gil, Spain (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Thanks for your Mail. I was really surprised that the shipping was so quick. And the watch is nice. -- F. Meierjohann, Germany

-- F. Meierjohann, Germany (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Hi yes I have received my watch I'm very happy and your service very good. I received my watch thank you very much see you in a short time.-- A. DO, France

-- A. DO, France (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

The watch has been received all in good order. Thank you very much for a easy smooth transaction. Amazing! Half way around the world & it arrived in a few days! Fantastic. Thank you again. I will be definitely be buying again from you. Much appreciated.-- S. Pravica, Australia

-- S. Pravica, Australia (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

HI, i received watch, everything is perfect. I'm surprised how quickly i got it.--I. Gutowski, Poland

-- I. Gutowski, Poland (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

The watch is beautiful and everything I hoped! I was amazing at the fast time of shipping. I received all the documentation for the watch as well.--N. Miller, United States

-- N. Miller, United States (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Displaying 101 to 120 (of 17287 Testimonials)

[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us