0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
C. Larson, United States (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

This is the most accurate watch I've ever seen. Unbelievable! -- C. Larson, United States

R. Franz, U.S.A. (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

My watch arrived yesterday, watch is very nice, thank you. -- R. Franz, U.S.A.

J. Lujan, United States (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

I received the watch, it's beautiful. Thank you so much. I have recommended several people to your site. Thank you again. -- J. Lujan, United States

J. Tornick, United States (Sep 2019)

Posted on: Sep-2019

All is good, it arrived and is perfect! Thanks so much! -- J. Tornick, United States

D. Day, United States (Sep 2019)

Posted on: Sep-2019

I have received my watch.Thank you the watch is wonderful, and I will be ordering again! -- D. Day, United States

S. Ruppert, U.S.A. (Sep 2019)

Posted on: Sep-2019

I want you to know you were very responsive and I appreciate it. Excellent customer service. -- S. Ruppert, U.S.A.

V. Gliagias, U.S.A. (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Yes, received the order well and happy with the experience! Thank you! -- V. Gliagias, U.S.A.

N. Miller, United States (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

The watch is beautiful and everything I hoped! I was amazing at the fast time of shipping. I received all the documentation for the watch as well.--N. Miller, United States

k. Ligon, United States(July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Super fast shipping. Love the watch.Thank you.--k. Ligon, United States

L. Levy, United States (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Loving the watch! It’s my first watch.Thank you.--L. Levy, United States

R. Lee, U.S.A. (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Watch arrived fast and in perfect condition. Thank you. I've just submitted a review. I'm interested in purchasing.--R. Lee, U.S.A.

B.MacWade,United States (June 2019)

Posted on: Jun-2019

Thanks, I received the watch two days ago, and it is perfect. I will leave you guys a positive review.--B.MacWade,United States

S.Bhattacharya,U.S.A. (June 2019)

Posted on: Jun-2019

Done.Loved your service and watches.--S.Bhattacharya,U.S.A.

--G.Abbott,United States(March 2019)

Posted on: Mar-2019

Thank you for your excellent and speedy service, as well as great pricing!--G.Abbott,United States

--E.Salerno,United States(March 2019)

Posted on: Mar-2019

Always liked doing business with you. I like the watch, and customer service.--E.Salerno,United States

J.Oconnell (Jan 2019)

Posted on: Jan-2019

Amazing watch from great seller, perfect shopping experience from the multiple emails through the ordering process to the quick shipping with DHL. Will definitely consider purchasing through you all in the future. Thank you!--J.Oconnell,U.S.A.

C. Liu,US (Dec 2018)

Posted on: Dec-2018

Truly enjoy shopping at Creation Watches: received my purchase in only two days and it was well packed when being delivered to me.--C. Liu,US

S.Main, U.S.A.(DEC 18)

Posted on: Dec-2018

It has arrived! It is brilliant, I am so happy with it and will definitely order from you again.--S.Main, U.S.A.

J. Flexon, United States (Nov 2018)

Posted on: Dec-2018

Well, what can I say, I found the watch I wanted as a great Price. in blue. I placed the order and a few days it showed up new in the box and that box was also packed well. It was exactly what was stated. What more could you want? looks great and worked well. I would buy from them again. J. Flexon, United States.

B.Davis , U.S.A. (Nov 2018)

Posted on: Dec-2018

This is my third watch purchased from Creation Watches and once again they do not disappoint! Genuine watch at great pricing with very quick shipping - ordered on a Wednesday and received the following Monday (Midwest US). I was initially looking to purchase from a local Authorized Dealer but the AD was not competitive. I am very pleased with my purchase and with the buying experience. Thank you Creation Watches!-- B.Davis , U.S.A.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 1912 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us