0
Home :: Customer Testimonials
Customer Testimonials

Over 350,000 happy customers in 100 countries and 17,000 testimonials can’t be wrong…

We’re proud of the service we provide.  But what does that mean exactly?

  • It starts with your first enquiry
  • It includes the shopping experience on our site
  • It’s the secure order process
  • It’s rapid delivery of the watches to make your day
  • It’s after sales support in the very few cases where there are issues

After so many years and over half a million watches sold, our glowing customer reviews are something we’re right to be proud of…

Customers wrote from all over the world. Check what people wrote from your County.


Customer Testimonials

This was my 2nd purchase from Creation Watches. I am delighted with the watch that I received. The watch is a Citizen AV0020-55A which is the titanium and sapphire glass model. The price was the cheapest on the Internet and with no compromises on quality or service. I find Creation Watches extremely efficient and professional and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for great watches at great prices with very quick delivery times. Many thanks for all your help. -- J. Brocklebank, Ireland

-- J. Brocklebank, Ireland (Jan 2014)

Posted on: Jan-2014

I received Citizen JY8000-50E Promaster Gent's Watch from Creation Watches. I am happy to say that I am delighted with both the quality of the watch that I received and also by the high standard set by Creation watches. From the time of ordering, it took just 4 working days to receive order. All my instructions were carried out to perfection. I would gladly recommend Creation Watches to anyone that wants a great quality service and high quality watches delivered promptly and professionally to your door. I am actively looking again to buy another watch at present and will definitely use Creation Watches for this purchase. -- J. Brocklebank, Ireland

-- J. Brocklebank, Ireland (Dec 2013)

Posted on: Dec-2013

I am very satisfied with the purchase and Creation Watches service. It arrived promptly, and the watch was as described and in perfect condition. Creation provided a great service.-- D. Murray, Ireland

-- D. Murray, Ireland (Dec 2013)

Posted on: Dec-2013

I bought the watch for my husband and he was very pleased with it. It was exactly as described and arrived in 3 days. The extra black Friday discount made it excellent value too. -- D. Murray, Ireland

-- D. Murray, Ireland (Dec 2013)

Posted on: Dec-2013

Very happy to give somefeedback.Your prices really cannot be matched anywhere and I suspect I will be ordering from you again.The process of ordering and information received about shipping etc was really first class, and I was pleasantly suprised to receive the package within a week of ordering. Pretty good timeframe from Singapore to Ireland including processing time for the order. I have no complaints at all and I assure you I iwll be reccomending your company to other watch addicts! -- D. Edwards, Ireland

-- D. Edwards, Ireland (Nov 2013)

Posted on: Nov-2013

I received my watch Friday. I found your service to be excellent, the watch is as I expected and I am very happy with it. I will be using your site again. -- D. Beirne, Ireland

-- D. Beirne, Ireland (Nov 2013)

Posted on: Nov-2013

I received my new Citizen diver from your site 2 days ago, it was running perfectly from the start. I have bought 3 watches so far, and plan to buy more. I haven't found any site or walk in shop with the amount of watches or the value offered by Creation watches.It has been the best buying experience I have had in years.-- W. ONeill, Ireland

-- W. ONeill, Ireland (Oct 2013)

Posted on: Oct-2013

Hi and Thanks very much for a superb shopping experience. Prompt, efficient and professional service. I will definitely buy from you again.-- G. Dunne, Ireland

-- G. Dunne, Ireland (Oct 2013)

Posted on: Oct-2013

I found shopping on your website very easy and clear to use. Delivery was 3 days which was fantastic. I will be using creation watches.com again. I have recommended it to my friends and family. -- K. Smith, Ireland

-- K. Smith, Ireland (Oct 2013)

Posted on: Oct-2013

Just to thank you for excellent efficient service, ordered monday 2nd sept delivered friday 6th sep, in 4 days to wexford ireland from singapore, amazed! great price. It ticks looks great and im wearing it now, thanks guys overall great service is alive and kicking, seiko divers 311J1. -- p. Mcdonagh, Ireland

-- p. Mcdonagh, Ireland (Sep 2013)

Posted on: Sep-2013

Just received the watch and I am very pleased with it and the packaging. I will some more purchases in the future thanks. -- P. Dea, Ireland

-- P. Dea, Ireland (Aug 2013)

Posted on: Aug-2013

I just recieved my second watch yesterday.it took 5working days which is quite amazing from order to been on my wrist I'm delighted with the land shark watch.the service was amazing.i will definitely be back for a third watch by the end of the year.thanks a lot.--P. Clarke, Ireland

-- P. Clarke, Ireland (Jul 2013)

Posted on: Jul-2013

I am delighted with my Orient watch and also with the speedy delivery. -- J. Horan, Ireland

-- J. Horan, Ireland (Jun 2013)

Posted on: Jun-2013

Received the watch today thank you very much, excellent and speedy service. -- P. Kennedy, Ireland

-- P. Kennedy, Ireland (Jun 2013)

Posted on: Jun-2013

I ordered my Seiko Velatura on Saturday the 20th of April and it arrived in perfect condition on Wednesday the 24th of April to my address here in Dublin, that's an increadibly fast service from the far side of the world. Creation Watches have provided me with a great watch at a great price so they will certainly be getting business from me again in the not too distant future.Highly recommended.--V.Dunne, Ireland

-- V.Dunne, Ireland (Apr 2013)

Posted on: Apr-2013

Watch arrived very quickly, as described and at a great price. Communications from CreationWatches were as always excellent, would certainly buy again.--A.McDonough,Ireland

-- A.McDonough,Ireland (Apr 2013)

Posted on: Apr-2013

I have just received my divers watch and I couldn't be happier the watch arrived on time and in perfect condition.i will definitely be back for another watch and I would highly recommend this site to friends and family. --P. CLARKE, Ireland

-- P. CLARKE, Ireland (Feb 2013)

Posted on: Feb-2013

The product was received in perfect conditions and and i'm very pleased with the service. -- C. Porreca, Ireland

-- C. Porreca, Ireland (Jan 2013)

Posted on: Jan-2013

Firstly I would like to thank you and creation watches for a seemless transaction and an efficient and reliable service. This was my first time buying from creation watches and I can say without doubt that I will be buying from you again. Your product was exactly as described and your delivery service second to none. You always responded to my emails promptly. Your price was also great value for money. I have purchased watches from other websites a number of weeks prior to ordering from creation watches and believe it or not i am actually still awaiting delivery of my goods from these other websites!!So needless to say how impressed I was when my watch arrived to Ireland within 1 week of ordering. The FedEx delivery service creation watches uses allows me to track my package and gave me great peace of mind to know that the watch was on its way and where it was at any particular time. Finally I would like to say that I do not generally recommend sellers websites but felt I should write a good review of the positive experience I had with you guys! Thanks for everything!! -- N. Donohoe, Ireland

-- N. Donohoe, Ireland (Jan 2013)

Posted on: Jan-2013

Fantastic, speedy, service, with continuos tracking updates via e mail. Was the first time I used Creation but won't be the last. -- C. Flanagan, Ireland

-- C. Flanagan, Ireland (Jan 2013)

Posted on: Jan-2013

Displaying 61 to 80 (of 124 Testimonials)

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us