0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
A. O'Neill, Ireland (Apr 2016)

Posted on: Apr-2016

Overall I found dealing with the website was excellent.Delivery was excellent. Item here within 3 days of purchase.Sale was very fast through Paypal.-- A. O'Neill, Ireland

D. Drinan, Ireland (Feb 2016)

Posted on: Feb-2016

I am very very happy with the watch and packaging. I would be interested in buying more watches from your company in the very near future.-- D. Drinan, Ireland

S. Freedman, Ireland (Jan 2016)

Posted on: Jan-2016

Yes received it. It is a gift so I won't actually get to wear it till February but it looks great! Awesome service from you guys... Seriously fast shipping, so many thanks for that. Already looking at more watches on your site.--S. Freedman, Ireland

R. Hughes, Ireland (Jan 2016)

Posted on: Jan-2016

Want to thank you for the amazing watch and your prompt service. If only others in the industry could follow your lead. Any fears or concerns were dispelled with your service and I have recommended you to friends already. Hassle free service and gives me the upmost confidence in using you again to buy more watches off you. Thank you.-- R. Hughes, Ireland

R. Hastings, Ireland (Dec 2015)

Posted on: Dec-2015

I already did. Great service and great dealing with you guys at creation. -- R. Hastings, Ireland

P. Clane, Ireland (Nov 2015)

Posted on: Nov-2015

ordered friday,recieved monday ,amazing service,outstanding watch,very happy, peter ireland. -- P. Clane, Ireland

S. Cummins, Ireland (Nov 2015)

Posted on: Nov-2015

Watch is FANTASTIC 10 stars **********.-- S. Cummins, Ireland

S. Cummins, Ireland (Nov 2015)

Posted on: Nov-2015

Watch arrived after 10 days as stated,watch perfect. 5*****.-- S. Cummins, Ireland

D. Moule, Ireland (Nov 2015)

Posted on: Nov-2015

The service was very good. It was easy to order and the use of a reputable courier was very reassuring. The watch was received after a couple of days from ordering. The watch itself looks very good and its a present for my son.-- D. Moule, Ireland

A. Kukharenka, Ireland (Nov 2015)

Posted on: Nov-2015

I recieved my DE0004D in 4 days after ordering (Ireland). Amazing watch, looks and feels great. Quick dispatch, fast delivery. Great service, very pleasant experience, will definitely buy again. Thank you.-- A. Kukharenka, Ireland

B. Byrne, Ireland (Oct 2015)

Posted on: Oct-2015

The watches arrived safe and sound yesterday morning. Fantastic delivery speed. The watches are prefect, exactly what I wanted. I will not only (hopefully) buy more watches from you but I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Many Thanks.-- B. Byrne, Ireland

D. heffernan, Ireland (Oct 2015)

Posted on: Oct-2015

Very fast delivery, nice watch for cheap price, very happy with the service.-- D. heffernan, Ireland

J. Flynn, Ireland (Sep 2015)

Posted on: Sep-2015

Thank you at Creation Watches, I'm delighted with the watch, arrived exactly as specified and on time, I'll be recommending you highly, keep up the good work.-- J. Flynn, Ireland

S. riordan, Ireland (Sep 2015)

Posted on: Sep-2015

Thank you for the excellent service and the beautiful watch. I am most impressed with the Invicta 8926. I will definitely do business with you again in the near future.-- S. riordan, Ireland

M. Lynch, Ireland (Aug 2015)

Posted on: Aug-2015

Excellent shopping experience, Super fast shipping, and a quality timepiece. Will shop again soon.-- M. Lynch, Ireland

M. Lynch, Ireland

Posted on: Aug-2015

Excellent shopping experience, Super fast shipping, and a quality timepiece. Will shop again soon.-- M. Lynch, Ireland

J. Lopez, Ireland (Jul 2015)

Posted on: Jul-2015

I love this "old skool" diver Seiko ,the colours, the movement, the rubber stripe and so on. A real daily & hard tool. Great shopping experience, communication & delivery 100%.-- J. Lopez, Ireland

J. Lopez, Ireland (Jul 2015)

Posted on: Jul-2015

I got this top classic watch from the 70´s. I love the shape and it is perfectly working. Shipment as promised and great communication from Creationwatches step by step I highly recommend this shop :) -- J. Lopez, Ireland

R. Griffin, Ireland (Jun 2015)

Posted on: Jun-2015

I have received my watch and my satisfaction rating for Creation Watches is excellent. 5 stars***** and well done. -- R. Griffin, Ireland

P. Lundgren, Ireland (Jun 2015)

Posted on: Jun-2015

Thank you!-- P. Lundgren, Ireland

Displaying 41 to 60 (of 139 Testimonials)

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us