0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
S. riordan, Ireland (Sep 2015)

Posted on: Sep-2015

Thank you for the excellent service and the beautiful watch. I am most impressed with the Invicta 8926. I will definitely do business with you again in the near future.-- S. riordan, Ireland

M. Lynch, Ireland (Aug 2015)

Posted on: Aug-2015

Excellent shopping experience, Super fast shipping, and a quality timepiece. Will shop again soon.-- M. Lynch, Ireland

M. Lynch, Ireland

Posted on: Aug-2015

Excellent shopping experience, Super fast shipping, and a quality timepiece. Will shop again soon.-- M. Lynch, Ireland

J. Lopez, Ireland (Jul 2015)

Posted on: Jul-2015

I love this "old skool" diver Seiko ,the colours, the movement, the rubber stripe and so on. A real daily & hard tool. Great shopping experience, communication & delivery 100%.-- J. Lopez, Ireland

J. Lopez, Ireland (Jul 2015)

Posted on: Jul-2015

I got this top classic watch from the 70´s. I love the shape and it is perfectly working. Shipment as promised and great communication from Creationwatches step by step I highly recommend this shop :) -- J. Lopez, Ireland

R. Griffin, Ireland (Jun 2015)

Posted on: Jun-2015

I have received my watch and my satisfaction rating for Creation Watches is excellent. 5 stars***** and well done. -- R. Griffin, Ireland

P. Lundgren, Ireland (Jun 2015)

Posted on: Jun-2015

Thank you!-- P. Lundgren, Ireland

D. McGrath, Ireland (May 2015)

Posted on: May-2015

Received watch today after ordering it only four days ago. Brilliant service and watch very well packaged. Totally recommend your company to deal with. Will probably be back again to order in the near future-- D. McGrath, Ireland

M. Henderson, Ireland (Apr 2015)

Posted on: Apr-2015

The watch arrived in les than 48 hours, absoluetly amazing shipping time! I was hit for a little duties charge, always expect that in Ireland when a package is sent through DHL so no suprise, marking the price down helped :-0 Im vey happy with the watch, far more than I was expecting! Thanks for the very possitive experience, I posted a little review on the International Watch League forum, so a little advertising for you :-)-- M. Henderson, Ireland

I. Horan ,Ireland (Jan 2015)

Posted on: Jan-2015

It was a online experience, the watch arrived very quickly and was exactly as ordered.-- I. Horan, Ireland

E. Cann, Ireland (Jan 2015)

Posted on: Jan-2015

I ordered a Michael Kors watch for my husband and received it within 3days. Fantastic service and huge variety of great watches all very competitively priced. My husband was delighted with his watch. I will be recommending your service to all my family and friends. -- E. Cann, Ireland

J. Collins, Ireland (Dec 2014)

Posted on: Dec-2014

Thank you, yes the watch arrived in perfect condition and on time as a birthday present. -- J. Collins, Ireland

P. Behan, Ireland (Oct 2014)

Posted on: Oct-2014

I'm very impressed with the service and delivery. Item received quickly and in perfect working order. -- P. Behan, Ireland

D. Glynn, Ireland (Oct 2014)

Posted on: Oct-2014

I'm very happy with the service you provided and I'm very happy with the watch. -- D. Glynn, Ireland

R. McGrath, Ireland (Aug 2014)

Posted on: Aug-2014

Watch arrived today Very well packaged, exactly as described. Thank you -- R. McGrath, Ireland

N. Denby, Ireland (Jul 2014)

Posted on: Jul-2014

Very pleased. It's a beautiful timepiece, thank you very much.-- N. Denby, Ireland

A. Salvilla, Ireland (Jun 2014)

Posted on: Jun-2014

im very satisfied with my order.excellent transaction and shipping.hope to buy more from creation watches.thank you so much. -- A. Salvilla, Ireland

A. ZIGAS, Ireland (May 2014)

Posted on: May-2014

Very fast service, I am very happy to recommend to friends. -- A. ZIGAS, Ireland

J. Beecher, Ireland (Mar 2014)

Posted on: Mar-2014

Delighted with my purchase, excellent price and prompt delivery, couldn't fault ye. -- J. Beecher, Ireland

T. Farrelly, Ireland (Mar 2014)

Posted on: Mar-2014

Very fast delivery and a lovely watch. Thank you!-- T. Farrelly, Ireland

Displaying 41 to 60 (of 126 Testimonials)

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us