Weltweit kostenloser Versand

Weltweit kostenloser VersandWeltweit kostenloser Versand
Authentizität garantiertAuthentizität garantiert
Online seit 2006Online seit 2006
600.000+ zufriedene Kunden600.000+ zufriedene Kunden
Einige Inhalte wurden maschinell übersetzt.

Wostok Europa: Die alte russische Uhrmacherkunst manifestiert sich in Wostok Europa

Vostok Europe Uhren sind kein neuer Name für diejenigen, die ernsthafte Militäruhren mögen. Kaufen Sie Vostok Europe Uhren, wenn Sie nach hochwertigen Militäruhren suchen. Sehr robust und mit 31- / 32-Juwelen von 19800 bph, die die selbstaufziehende, stoßfeste Mechanik unterstützen. Das junge litauische Unternehmen hält an der Tradition der sowjetischen Uhrmacherkunst fest und begann 2004 mit Unterstützung von Wostok - dem russischen Uhrmacher aus Chistopol, Tatarstan. Die robusten militärischen mechanischen Uhren sind ihr Gehirnkind. Ihre Zuverlässigkeit macht Vostok zu einem Lieferanten von Uhren und Uhrwerken für andere Uhrenmarken auf internationaler Ebene.

Die Koliz Company aus Litauen besitzt die Marke Vostok Europe, die die besten sowjetischen Technologien für moderne Uhrendesigns anbietet. Vostok Europe vereint eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen Uhren aus hochwertigen Materialien und sorgfältigen Oberflächen. Jeder trägt ein außergewöhnliches Highlight; Zumindest ein zeitlos erkennbares Element aus ihrem bisherigen Repertoire. Das macht die Designs so auffällig! Hier finden Sie diese Vostok Europe Uhren online; vielleicht die konsolidierteste Sammlung von Vostok Europe Uhren zum Verkauf. Diese Online-Vostok Europe-Uhren umfassen alles zwischen dem aus Titan gefertigten Almaz Vostok Europe Chronograph und den Vostok Europe Lunokhod 2-Multifunktionsuhren, einschließlich der Vostok Europe N1-Rakete, der Vostok Europe Anchar, der Vostok Europe Expedition, der Vostok Europe Ekranoplan und der Vostok Neptune Amphibien, die zweifellos die beliebtesten unter den Herrenuhren von Vostok Europe sind!

Die billigen Vostok Europe Uhren, die Sie hier finden, behalten ihre ganze Güte, aber nicht ihren üblichen Verkaufspreis. Dies macht die Herren Vostok Europe Uhren für Männer mit einem Auge für dicke, kräftige Designs noch unwiderstehlicher. Kaufen Sie Vostok Europe Uhren auch, wenn Sie eine andere Art der besten klassischen Kleideruhr wünschen. Für ikonische können Sie mit der Komandirskie Russian Space Forces Mechanical und der Vostok Amphibian Automatic Automatik-Armbanduhr mit russischem Militär beginnen. Sie sind auch am vielseitigsten!

Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Vostok Europe Gaz 14 Limousine Automatik NH35-565A595-B Herrenuhr
 

Vostok Europe Gaz 14 Limousine Automatik NH35-565A595-B Herrenuhr

Eigenschaften: Edelstahlgehäuse Edelstahlarmband Automatische Bewegung Kaliber: SII NH35A 24 Juwelen Mineralkristall Schwarzes Zifferblatt Analoge Anzeige Leuchtende Hände Datumsanzeige Krone festschrauben Durchsichtiges Gehäuse zurück Bereitstellungsverschluss 50M Wasserbeständigkeit ... mehr Infos

Modell: NH35-565A595-B

€585€459
sparen (21% AUS)
eBay
Reseller Ratings
Comodo
Sucuri
Reviews
TrustPilot

Join our Clearance Sale and get extra 15% off on selected watches. Click to know more!
0
Home :: Vostok Europe Watches

Vostok Europe: Old Russian watchmaking manifests through Vostok Europe

Vostok Europe Watches are not a new name for those into serious military watches. Shop Vostok Europe Watches if you are looking for good-grade military timepieces; very tough and with 19800bph 31-/32 jewels supporting its self-winding, shock-resistant mechanics. The young Lithuanian company sticks to the tradition of Soviet watchmaking, starting in 2004 under support from Vostok - Russian watchmaker from Chistopol, Tatarstan. The rugged military mechanical watches are their brain child. Their reliability makes Vostok a supplier of clocks and watch movements for other watch brands internationally.

The Koliz Company of Lithuania owns the Vostok Europe brand that offers - The Best Soviet Technologies for Modern Watch Designs. Vostok Europe brings together a large array of high-quality watches in premium materials and meticulous finishes. Each bear an extraordinary highlight; at least, one timeless recognizable element from their past repertoire. It’s what makes the designs so striking! Find these Vostok Europe Watches Online here; perhaps the most consolidated collection of Vostok Europe Watches For Sale. These Online Vostok Europe Watches comprise everything between the Titanium-built Almaz Vostok Europe Chronograph and the Vostok Europe Lunokhod 2 multifunction watches, including the Vostok Europe N1 Rocket, the Vostok Europe Anchar, the Vostok Europe Expedition, the Vostok Europe Ekranoplan and the Vostok Neptune Amphibian which are undoubtedly the most popular among Vostok Europe Men's Watches!

The cheap Vostok Europe Watches you find here retains all their goodness but not their usual retail price. This makes the Men's Vostok Europe Watches even more irresistible to men with an eye for thick, burly designs. Buy Vostok Europe Watches also if you want a different kind of best Classic Dress Watch. For iconic ones, you may start with the Komandirskie Russian Space Forces Mechanical and the Vostok Amphibian Automatic Self-Winding Russian Military Wristwatch. They are also most versatile!

Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 products)

Display     products per page
Vostok Europe Big Z Black Automatic Diver's NE57-225C417-LS 200M Men's Watch
42%
OFF

Vostok Europe Big Z Black Automatic Diver's NE57-225C417-LS 200M Men's Watch

Model: NE57-225C417-LS

US $959.00 US $553.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Silicon Strap Additional Leather Strap With Strap Changing Tool Automatic Movement Caliber: SEIKO NE57A 29 Jewels Mineral Crystal Black Dial Analog Display Luminous Hands And Markers Power Reserve Date Display Uni Directional Rotating Bezel Screw Down Crown See ... more info

Vostok Europe Gaz 14 Limousine Automatic NH35-565A595-B Men's Watch
40%
OFF

Vostok Europe Gaz 14 Limousine Automatic NH35-565A595-B Men's Watch

Model: NH35-565A595-B

US $614.00 US $368.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Stainless Steel Bracelet Automatic Movement Caliber: SII NH35A 24 Jewels Mineral Crystal Black Dial Analog Display Luminous Hands Date Display Screw Down Crown See Through Case Back Deployment Clasp 50M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 45mm Approximate Case ... more info

Vostok Europe GAZ 14 Open Heart Automatic YN84-565E550-L Men's Watch
45%
OFF

Vostok Europe GAZ 14 Open Heart Automatic YN84-565E550-L Men's Watch

Model: YN84-565E550-L

US $832.00 US $461.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Leather Strap Automatic Movement Mineral Crystal Calibre: Seiko Epson YN84s White Dial Open Heart 22 Jewels Analog Display Power Reserve Luminous Hands And Markers 12/24 Hours Display Screw Down Crown Screwed Case Back Buckle Clasp 50M Water Resistance Approximate ... more info

Vostok Europe Lunochod-2 Automatic Diver's NH35-6204208-LS 300M Men's Watch
39%
OFF

Vostok Europe Lunochod-2 Automatic Diver's NH35-6204208-LS 300M Men's Watch

Model: NH35-6204208-LS

US $989.00 US $607.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Silicon Strap Additional Leather Strap With Strap Changing Tool Automatic Movement Caliber: Seiko NH35A 24 Jewels Mineral Crystal Black Dial Analog Display Power Reserve Date Display Luminous Hands And Markers Uni Directional Rotating Bezel Screw Down Crown Screwed ... more info

Vostok Europe Lunochod-2 Automatic Diver's NH35-6205210-LS 300M Men's Watch
34%
OFF

Vostok Europe Lunochod-2 Automatic Diver's NH35-6205210-LS 300M Men's Watch

Model: NH35-6205210-LS

US $865.00 US $568.00

Features: Stainless Steel Case Silicon Strap Additional Leather Strap With Strap Changing Tool Automatic Movement Caliber: SII NH35A Mineral Crystal Black Dial Analog Display Power Reserve Date Display Luminous Hands And Markers Uni Directional Rotating Bezel Screw Down Crown Screwed Case Back ... more info

Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 products)

 
Latest Promotions
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us