0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
P. BARREIRO, Spain (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

el pedido ha llegado en perfectas condiciones. Como siempre, totalmente satisfecha con el producto y el servicio ofrecido. Seguiré comprando con ustedes.--P. BARREIRO, Spain

F. quintanar, Spain (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

Muy contento con la compra. El reloj una maravilla y muy bonito. El envío perfecto.--F. quintanar, Spain

O. Lapuste, Spain (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

hice my pedido jueves por la noche y lunes a medio-día llegó aqui. buen precio, el envio bien hecho, la mercancia bien protegida en el interior. muy contento.--O. Lapuste, Spain

A. Corpas, Spain (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

Watch arrived in pretty well conditions. This people are serious and highly recommendable if you want buy a nice watch with affordable price. This is my second order with Creation Watches and zero complaints. Professionals.--A. Corpas, Spain

A. Corpas, Spain (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

Watch arrived in pretty well conditions. This people are serious and highly recommendable if you want buy a nice watch with affordable price. This is my second order with Creation Watches and zero complaints. Professionals.--A. Corpas, Spain

C. Guillén, Spain (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

I've received my order in the right term, very well packed and in perfect conditions.The item seems brand new as expected, with documentation and original box. In a few days I'll be glad to written my positive review as requested--C. Guillén, Spain

T. Monllor, Spain (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

ayer recibí el paquete, ha sido de mi total agrado y quiero felicitarles por la rapidez, calidad y precio de la compra de sus productos.Atentamente:--T. Monllor, Spain

V. Severin, Spain (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

mit dieser Uhr habe ich keine Probleme. Wie üblich – perfekte Kaufabwicklung und Zustellung.--V. Severin, Spain

C. Pelegrí, Spain (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

All perfect! Will buy again and recommend to my friends.--C. Pelegrí, Spain

F. Maria, Spain (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

El reloj llegó en un plazo muy breve y con mi total satisfacción. Es un diseño muy elegante y novedoso a un precio muy asequible.--F. Maria, Spain


We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Testimonials by Country :

Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by P. BARREIRO, Spain (Dec 2017)
 
Testimonial by F. quintanar, Spain (Dec 2017)
 
Testimonial by O. Lapuste, Spain (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by A. Corpas, Spain (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by A. Corpas, Spain (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by C. Guillén, Spain (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by T. Monllor, Spain (Oct 2017)
 
Testimonial by V. Severin, Spain (Oct 2017)
 
Testimonial by C. Pelegrí, Spain (Oct 2017)
 
Testimonial by F. Maria, Spain (Oct 2017)

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 933 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]