0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
C.Lamont ,Belgium (March 2018)

Posted on: Mar-2018

Order arrived in perfect condition, well protected by packaging. I am very pleased with this purchase.--C.Lamont ,Belgium

A. Verkest, Belgium (Jan 2018)

Posted on: Jan-2018

I let a 5 stars review for the watch and the service in French on the website. I hope this will help you and that it will allow your French speaking clients to have an opinion in their language. Thank you for the great job you do.--A. Verkest, Belgium

D. Savini, Belgium (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

The shipping was quick. It was perfect and the watch too.--D. Savini, Belgium

H. Dessein, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

Thank you everything ok. Nice watch and good quality.--H. Dessein, Belgium

L. Bruijnooge, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

We really appreciate this purchase (again!) I hope you keep up the good work and I will stay a good customer.--L. Bruijnooge, Belgium

S. peeters,Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

Very happy with my purchase.Speedy delivery en great service. Will order in the future as i did in the past.--S. peeters,Belgium

A. Raza, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

The watch has arrived safely and it is STUNNING! I will most likely continue on doing business with you guys.--A. Raza, Belgium

P. hoolandt, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

i received my watch without problem. Nice quality. I will recommend you to m'y friends. M'y next purchase will on your site.--P. hoolandt, Belgium

G. BUEKENS, Belgium (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

It was my first shopping on your website. It was an amazing experience. Thank you for everything, the watch is beautiful, i'm already crazy of it. It was very fast and securely delivered without any charge at the customs. A real pleasure. So........'till the next one.--G. BUEKENS, Belgium

T. Gilet, Belgium (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

Great watch !!! Fast delivery. Cheap ! Thanks to CreationWatches !--T. Gilet, Belgium


We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Testimonials by Country :

Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by C.Lamont ,Belgium (March 2018)
 
Testimonial by A. Verkest, Belgium (Jan 2018)
 
Testimonial by D. Savini, Belgium (Dec 2017)
 
Testimonial by H. Dessein, Belgium (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by L. Bruijnooge, Belgium (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by S. peeters,Belgium (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by A. Raza, Belgium (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by P. hoolandt, Belgium (Nov 2017)
 
Testimonial by G. BUEKENS, Belgium (Oct 2017)
 
Testimonial by T. Gilet, Belgium (Oct 2017)

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 320 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]