Algum conteúdo é traduzido por humanos.
0
Casa :: Depoimentos de clientes

Nós temos milhares de clientes muito satisfeitos de muitos países: Austrália, Áustria, Argentina, Bélgica, Brasil, Canadá, China, Chile, República Checa, Chipre, Dinamarca, Estónia, Finlândia, França, Alemanha, Grécia, Gronelândia, Hong Kong, Hungria, Islândia, Índia, Irlanda, Israel, Iraque (US Army), Itália, Japão, Luxemburgo, Malásia, Malta, Países Baixos, Nova Caledónia, Nova Zelândia, Noruega, Peurto Rico, Polónia, Portugal, Roménia, Rússia, Espanha, Singapura, África do Sul, Coreia do SulSuécia, Suíça, África do Sul, Taiwan, Tailândia, Emirados Árabes Unidos, Kuwait, Reino Unido, Estados Unidos da América. Nós somos 100% fiável e de confiança em dar-lhe os melhores relógios com o melhor serviço a preços mais baixos! Estes são alguns dos comentários de nossos clientes:

Depoimentos de clientes
J. Tornick, United States (Sep 2019)

Posted on: Sep-2019

All is good, it arrived and is perfect! Thanks so much! -- J. Tornick, United States

D. Day, United States (Sep 2019)

Posted on: Sep-2019

I have received my watch.Thank you the watch is wonderful, and I will be ordering again! -- D. Day, United States

S. Ruppert, U.S.A. (Sep 2019)

Posted on: Sep-2019

I want you to know you were very responsive and I appreciate it. Excellent customer service. -- S. Ruppert, U.S.A.

V. Gliagias, U.S.A. (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Yes, received the order well and happy with the experience! Thank you! -- V. Gliagias, U.S.A.

N. Miller, United States (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

The watch is beautiful and everything I hoped! I was amazing at the fast time of shipping. I received all the documentation for the watch as well.--N. Miller, United States

k. Ligon, United States(July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Super fast shipping. Love the watch.Thank you.--k. Ligon, United States

L. Levy, United States (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Loving the watch! It’s my first watch.Thank you.--L. Levy, United States

R. Lee, U.S.A. (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Watch arrived fast and in perfect condition. Thank you. I've just submitted a review. I'm interested in purchasing.--R. Lee, U.S.A.

B.MacWade,United States (June 2019)

Posted on: Jun-2019

Thanks, I received the watch two days ago, and it is perfect. I will leave you guys a positive review.--B.MacWade,United States

S.Bhattacharya,U.S.A. (June 2019)

Posted on: Jun-2019

Done.Loved your service and watches.--S.Bhattacharya,U.S.A.

--G.Abbott,United States(March 2019)

Posted on: Mar-2019

Thank you for your excellent and speedy service, as well as great pricing!--G.Abbott,United States

--E.Salerno,United States(March 2019)

Posted on: Mar-2019

Always liked doing business with you. I like the watch, and customer service.--E.Salerno,United States

J.Oconnell (Jan 2019)

Posted on: Jan-2019

Amazing watch from great seller, perfect shopping experience from the multiple emails through the ordering process to the quick shipping with DHL. Will definitely consider purchasing through you all in the future. Thank you!--J.Oconnell,U.S.A.

C. Liu,US (Dec 2018)

Posted on: Dec-2018

Truly enjoy shopping at Creation Watches: received my purchase in only two days and it was well packed when being delivered to me.--C. Liu,US

S.Main, U.S.A.(DEC 18)

Posted on: Dec-2018

It has arrived! It is brilliant, I am so happy with it and will definitely order from you again.--S.Main, U.S.A.

J. Flexon, United States (Nov 2018)

Posted on: Dec-2018

Well, what can I say, I found the watch I wanted as a great Price. in blue. I placed the order and a few days it showed up new in the box and that box was also packed well. It was exactly what was stated. What more could you want? looks great and worked well. I would buy from them again. J. Flexon, United States.

B.Davis , U.S.A. (Nov 2018)

Posted on: Dec-2018

This is my third watch purchased from Creation Watches and once again they do not disappoint! Genuine watch at great pricing with very quick shipping - ordered on a Wednesday and received the following Monday (Midwest US). I was initially looking to purchase from a local Authorized Dealer but the AD was not competitive. I am very pleased with my purchase and with the buying experience. Thank you Creation Watches!-- B.Davis , U.S.A.

D. Hall, United States( November 2018)

Posted on: Nov-2018

Fast shipping and overall an excellent experience, many sellers should use your company as an example for how to. Thank you. -- D. Hall, United States

J. Stewart, United States (November 2018)

Posted on: Nov-2018

The watch arrived extremely fast and was packaged beautifully. Your pricing was the best out there and I was updated every single step from purchase confirmation, order processing, and super fast shipping with tracking. I was so impressed, I also ordered another watch from you guys - keep up the great work and you definitely have a loyal customer for future watch purchases! Thanks again. -- J. Stewart, United States

D. Smith, United States (November 2018)

Posted on: Nov-2018

This was the first time I ordered from you. Your price was excellent and your service and shipping were quick and efficient. The watch came in perfect, new condition. Thanks! -- D. Smith, United States

Mostrando 1 a 20 (de 1909 Depoimentos)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Próxima >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Cliente nos ama