Envío gratis para pedidos de EE. UU.
0
Parte del contenido se ha traducido automáticamente.
Seiko Automatic Sports SNZG15 SNZG15J1 SNZG15J Reloj para hombre

Seiko Automatic Sports SNZG15 SNZG15J1 SNZG15J Reloj para hombre

Seiko SNZG15J1 Calificaciones y reseñas

Escriba un comentario
4.9
Fuera de5.0
5 Star
(233)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)

Calificación general

(240 reviews)
Ordenar por :
Tim
Comprador verificado

May 10, 2024

Superb watch for the price paid. Genuine Japanese manufactured, it looksfeels like a premium watch. Only negative is no hacking seconds, so cannot set the time accurately (can set within 30 seconds). Accuracy of the movement is good for a none COSC movement, at around +5 seconds a day. Nothing wrong with the canvas strap it comes on, but I’ve replaced for a premium rubber strap. Would recommend the watchI recommend creationwatches

Richard T
Comprador verificado

March 03, 2023

This was my first purchase Creation WatchesI would definitely use them again. I bought the Seiko Automatic Sports watch as a (cheap) replacement whilst my Panerai was away for a service. It is a great quality watchvery good value for money. Three months later I am still waiting for Panerai to return my watch but I think I will keep wearing the Seiko as my everyday watch, as it is so comfortable to wearhas a great display. The service Creation was good, although communication was a little confusing at times - it took about a weekthree emails to confirm my order. I read lots of reviews about the delivery optionsdecided to use their Airmail service, which was slow (3 weeks) but it meant there was no duty to pay when I received the watch. Overall I am very happy with the watchthe service provided.

https://cdnstatic.creationwatches.com/products/review-images-final/167783914020230303_094702_resized.jpg
Charalambos Nitsios
Comprador verificado

November 02, 2022

Have this watch creation watches since 2010..no problems what so ever...would buy anytime again creation watches

Netra Chemjong
Comprador verificado

May 17, 2022

I received this watch on time . This is my 3rd Seiko watches creation watch. I am very satisfywatchesyour service.

Ben
Comprador verificado

December 21, 2021

Love the watch, shipping was a fiasco. DHL was late due to not knowing the package was for a few days. Once I received the watch, I was surprise how much nicer it look in person. Beautiful watch.

Andrey
Comprador verificado

October 23, 2021

Nice military style watch.

Mitchell
Comprador verificado

March 06, 2021

Happy with my purchase. Happy with shipping times. Be aware that the website does not include shipping and taxes into their advertised price.

LEGER Fabrice
Comprador verificado

January 30, 2021

Très belle montre de qualité avec un look militaire

Tarik Gracic
Comprador verificado

December 27, 2020

Exelent service from Creation Watches. This was my first purchase, but it wont be the last. I got the watch in 6 days (in Bosnia).

Germán AG
Comprador verificado

December 24, 2020

Pedido a Canarias y todo perfecto, un 10 para creationwatches, sin problemas aduaneros en el envío express DHL, volveré a comprar seguro.

Chris
Comprador verificado

December 24, 2020

Ordered 20Dec2020, Received 22Dec2020. Watch received & in good condition. Fast delivery with 1 year warranty. Will definitely come by if I need another. Great seller.

Chris
Comprador verificado

December 22, 2020

Ordered on Sunday(around 5PM), received Tuesday(around 12noon). Packaging well packed with white foam. Fast delivery, quick respond and the product is good. Thank you very much & have a Merry Christmas.

Marcin
Comprador verificado

October 31, 2020

Wszystko ok,przesyłka szybka pocztą!brak folii ochronnej na szkiełku zegarka ,lecz z tyłu była,może nie dają.Polecam!

Nik G.
Comprador verificado

June 25, 2020

Thank you for the awesome watch!!! It was as advertised in the description. The watch was delivered to my address in New Zealand in 4 days. Plus, I received text and email updates from DHL.

Miki
Comprador verificado

May 14, 2020

Excellent service, my watch arrived as expected, very well packaged. I purchased a SNZG15J1 and that is what I received. My first impression was, WOW, this looks great on my wrist. It was well packed and undamaged in delivery. I am very pleased with this watch. This watch has the 7S36C engine. Yes, I would purchase another watch from Creation Watches again. ( Sve pohvale za sajt. Sat je stigao u originalnom pakovanju u roku od 7 dana putem DHL-a u BiH. Sat izgleda jako lijepo i kvalitetno i uživo je mnogo ljepši nego na slikama. )

Vaidas
Comprador verificado

April 05, 2020

Hello guys, This is my second review on the same wathc that I purchased as a christmas gift for myself desember 2019. I have been using the watch dayly for 3 monhts now, and it is a great watch! The movement has never stopped, although it has no hand winding. I admit I walk quite a bit most of the days, at least a little walk with my dogs. The other thing - accuracy. It is within + - 2 seconds a day. Most of the time. In the beginning the watch gained about 10 seconds a day, but then it has been at pluss minus 2 seconds. This is great.

Harry
Comprador verificado

February 19, 2020

I purchased a SNZG15J and that is what I received. I bought this SNZG15J to replace a broken SNZG09K1. The transaction was pleasant and the watch arrived 72 hours later almost to the minute, here in Casper, WY. My first impression was, WOW, this looks great on my wrist. Nice big easy to read numerals. An instant favorite. I was afraid the larger 44mm size would be too big for my wrist, but no, it is just right. The watch strap fits correctly and I suspect over time I will try different straps. The lume was not charged before bedtime and I woke hours later, still able to read the time. So, it does go dimmer, but it was bright enough to read in pitch dark conditions. The watch arrived in what looks like the original box with warranty card, tags, and instruction manuals. It was well packed and undamaged in delivery. The instruction manual says the watch will gain time in cold and lose time in heat. Not sure the temperature range, but here in Wyoming it is winter time. In the first 24 hours of wearing the watch, it only gained about 5 seconds. For me, that is more than good enough. I am very pleased with this watch. This watch has the 7S36C engine. Yes, I would purchase another watch from Creation Watches again.

Chris
Comprador verificado

February 07, 2020

Livrée dans les temps, belle montre, ma première. Très satisfait. Attention quand même, 45€ de taxe avec DHL.

Alice
Comprador verificado

December 11, 2019

Livraison rapide. Attention au frais de douanes avec dhl. Très belle montre, j’espère qu’elle fera son effet à Noël

Michael
Comprador verificado

September 03, 2019

Excellent service, my watch arrived as expected, very well packaged. You may need to pay import duty, although even with this added on the watch was still cheaper than other outlets. DHL as a courier weren’t brilliant as they delivered the package to the wrong pickup point. That aside, I’d happily recommend CreationWatches.

Phillip
Comprador verificado

April 09, 2019

Amazing watch for the money. The strap is not great but already knew from prior research. I do own a few straps that fits and match perfectly. got it sendt to Norway in under 4days.

Guillaume
Comprador verificado

April 06, 2019

Perfect ! My Seiko 5 sports is so beautiful. Thanks you.

Joseph S
Comprador verificado

March 29, 2019

This was my first time buying a watch from them, got it in good condition. The watch is looks great. This wont be my last

Carmen Martínez Bordiú
Comprador verificado

March 16, 2019

Una pieza exquisita

N Harris
Comprador verificado

March 15, 2019

In terms of the order placed I have no complaints. The item was received quickly and the customs duty that had to be paid was in line with expectations.

Steve
Comprador verificado

February 16, 2019

-Great Watch (as always from Seiko. I recommend to buy always the Japanese Version). -Good package, even though I used the Registered Airmail shipping method. Very well protected, and I thank Creation Watches to bring a Watch Box with it. -Shipping came within the estimated time. -Creation Watches kept me posted regarding the tracing of the watch (Singapore Post - Correos España). I will definitely buy again another time piece with Creation Watches.

Richard J.Finer
Comprador verificado

February 12, 2019

Well packed and speedily sent. Ideal watch for men of advancing years,large clear face,good luminosity,comforfable to wear,glass back to view well built movement. Thanks

Artur
Comprador verificado

February 06, 2019

Thank you. Great watch. Very good service.

Artur
Comprador verificado

February 06, 2019

Thank you. Great watch. Very good service.

Gabriel
Comprador verificado

January 23, 2019

Hola quería subir fotos y dar mis opiniones del reloj estoy muy contento raul súper bien todo perfecto