Envío gratis para pedidos de EE. UU.
0
Parte del contenido se ha traducido automáticamente.
Reloj Seiko 5 automático SNK809 SNK809K1 SNK809K 21 joya para hombre

Reloj Seiko 5 automático SNK809 SNK809K1 SNK809K 21 joya para hombre

Seiko SNK809K1 Calificaciones y reseñas

Escriba un comentario
4.9
Fuera de5.0
5 Star
(89)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)

Calificación general

(95 reviews)
P.G.
Comprador verificado

January 27, 2023

Five Stars! Such a nice watch, fits perfect with a nato strap. nothing damagedfast delivery. would recommend for starting in automatic watchesif you have a smaller wrist or dont want these huge watches.

Bhavin Gohil
Comprador verificado

November 04, 2022

Defective item, how could we say this is a brand new product. Stopped working after 2 months, Local watchmaker said parts were damaged inside.

Nicolas
Comprador verificado

September 28, 2022

Superbe montre acheter les yeux fermer , taxe de 20 à la livraison en France

J. Simon N.
Comprador verificado

October 27, 2021

The watch is excellentI love it! creationwatches.com are true professionals(5 out of 5 stars for communication, 5 out of 5 stars for packaging, 5 out of 5 stars for delivery,of course 5 out of 5 stars for the watch). I highly recommend them: https://www.creationwatches.com/

Sebahi Chaouki
Comprador verificado

April 21, 2021

Very nice watch, received after 20 days in Algeria, good packaging, good shopping experience, it will not be the last ^^

Nick
Comprador verificado

September 07, 2020

A really lovely watch with an easy to read face that fits my little wrists nicely. Keeps good time, bracelet easy to remove links for good fit. This watch is much lighter on the wrist than my Seiko kinetic. This is the best automatic mens watch with a small, easy to read face at the price. Even some of the Chinese options are more expensive.

boban
Comprador verificado

April 22, 2020

Sat je super kako sam i zamišljao ,zadovoljan sam mada sam na isporuku čekao 14 dana ali uzimajući u obzir uskršnje praznike i pandemiju korona virusa zadovoljan sam kupljenim satom,potpisanom garancijom i brzinom isporuke HVALA.

Chris
Comprador verificado

March 03, 2020

Fantastic watch for the price, shipped faster than expected and with original packaging.

Hiro Nakamura
Comprador verificado

February 27, 2020

Excellent service, to adjust bracelet: youtube.com/watch?v=Bls6OhWNLKA

Klaus M.
Comprador verificado

January 30, 2020

Best Price for The Watch Thank you very much

Smith
Comprador verificado

November 29, 2019

Perfect watch for young with suitable diameter

Tomáš P
Comprador verificado

November 19, 2019

Everything OK, fast shippnig, great communication with shop. Thank you very much

Tomáš P
Comprador verificado

November 19, 2019

Everything OK, fast shippnig, great communication with shop. Thank you very much

wim weisriede
Comprador verificado

October 19, 2019

alles wie versprochen und schnell, sehr schnell geliefert

Alessio
Comprador verificado

September 05, 2019

Watch arrived in time and was fine. Creationwatches customer care has been useful and kind, in the other hand DHL customer care from Italy has been the worst, so I have to give 3 star only and in the future I will think twice before purchasing with DHL shipping

Daniel
Comprador verificado

July 31, 2019

Date in english and arabic.

Poluekt
Comprador verificado

July 18, 2019

Долго выбирал часы, потом долго искал где заказать, потом еще очень долго определялся с типом ремешка. В итоге взял на браслете и стал счастливым! Это восторг!

Amin
Comprador verificado

April 12, 2019

Отличное качество, быстрая доставка хороший сервис, только одно лишь жаль что товар кончается довольно таки быстро, пришлось изрядно подождать пока появится для следующего заказа. На задней крышке часов написано Made in China. Надеюсь что это не поделка и что Seiko 5 теперь производят и в Китае.

Sergio
Comprador verificado

February 23, 2019

Todo perfecto. Pocos relojes dan tanto por tan poco. El envío muy rápido y sin problemas.

Daniel A.
Comprador verificado

February 02, 2019

Muy contento, es muy bonito, resistente y no tiene demasiado retraso, lo he cambiado con una correa de piel y ahora luce muy bien.

Robin Ivan Marshall
Comprador verificado

January 14, 2019

Great price and great service. Love the watch, is as advertised so I’ll look here first if after another.

Rav
Comprador verificado

January 07, 2019

absolutely brilliant, lovely watch, flawless service. thank you very much

Floegstad
Comprador verificado

January 04, 2019

Everything in the box is as it was supposed to. The watch looks great and works even better so far.

Richard
Comprador verificado

December 30, 2018

Superb watch and fantastic value for money. Delivery was quick and secure. Highly recommended.

Brian Sinai
Comprador verificado

December 14, 2018

Happy Customer. Ordering and Delivery was handled professionally and my watch arrived as advertised and within the delivery window stated by the seller. I would have no problem using CreationWatches again or recommending them to others.

Alen G
Comprador verificado

December 13, 2018

Great starter/beater watch with excellent pedigree! Watch came fast and in immaculate condition.

Alen G
Comprador verificado

December 13, 2018

Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent!

Jerry mcloughlin
Comprador verificado

November 27, 2018

Just received my Seiko very impressed with the service .well packaged everything perfect and at a great price ,will definitely be shopping with creation watches again !

Avraham A
Comprador verificado

November 27, 2018

Excellent watch. Fast and courteous response to my enquiry, and fast shipping to Jerusalem Israel. Thank you!

Avraham A
Comprador verificado

November 27, 2018

Excellent product, fast and courteous response to my enquiry, and fast shipping to Jerusalem Israel. Thank you!