Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen aus den USA

Weltweit kostenloser VersandWeltweit kostenloser Versand
Authentizität garantiertAuthentizität garantiert
Online seit 2006Online seit 2006
600.000+ zufriedene Kunden600.000+ zufriedene Kunden
Einige Inhalte wurden maschinell übersetzt.
Holiday Deals

Westar Mens & Womens Uhren

Qualität innerhalb eines Budgets! Wenn Sie denken, dass Sie WESTAR denken! Westar Uhren sind eine abwechslungsreiche Menge verdoppeln als austauschbare Mode-Accessoires! Kaufen Sie Westar-Uhren für ihre große Vielfalt. In verschiedenen Stilen: in sportlicher und eleganter Demeanors - Westar Uhren Online kaufen für weniger um Ihren Geschmack voll-Neigung zu befriedigen!

WESTAR sind seit drei Jahrzehnten und ungeraden Jahren im Geschäft. Sie verteilen sich auf in mehr als 45 Ländern durch ihre klare Vision über Innovation. Stilvolle, modische, qualitativ hochwertige Uhren der Marke für weniger Geld gibt seine Uhren mehr als nur ein Wert-Gefühl.

WESTAR nutzt nichts anderes als die zuverlässigsten Bewegungen. Einige der Namen, die sie verwenden sind Ronda Swiss ISA; andere kommen aus vertrauenswürdigen japanische Quellen. Edelstahl und Saphir sind Heftklammern während Leder eine Option bleibt. Die AA Grade Ion Beschichtung von WESTAR verwendet macht die Uhren wasserdicht auch in einem anderen Sinne. Es ist üblich, die Activ, das Profil, das verziert und der Exekutive; Zing, automatische und D-Gital. Eleganz und sportliche Optik, die sind Trendy und Happening, WESTAR Uhren halten einen höheren Grad. Es gilt für die Westar Damenuhren und Westar Uhren für Männer gleichermaßen; Westar Damen Uhren, zart, wie, die Sie aussehen könnte, die sind so schwer, wie eine hektischen modernen Leben zurecht gebaut. Eine der besten Auswahlen innerhalb ähnlicher Marken genommen Kollektiv, WESTAR Uhren kommen in Duo-s und Stand-alone-Modelle, einschließlich der traditionellen Automatik fein abgestimmt, um zeitgenössische Genauigkeit; treffen die Retro-Bewegungen, die kühl und vielseitige D-GITAL für die Jugend und die verziert. Dieser ist für die modebewusste Frau! Meist zweifarbig Metall Uhren mit einer festhaftenden elegante Note in seinen Details und Designs. Gut geeignet für junge und trendiger Consumer-Markt.

Rest beinhaltet die Executive für den täglichen Verschleiß, die unisex Zing mit seiner Dynamik für jung, Wagemut und die glamouröse und WESTAR Kinder entfesselt. Dieses lustige Auswahl bringt Charakter Armbanduhren für Kinder; ist bunt und auffällig und angenehm zu tragen.

Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Westar White Dial Two Tone Edelstahl Quarz 50245 SPN 601 Herrenuhr
 

Westar White Dial Two Tone Edelstahl Quarz 50245 SPN 601 Herrenuhr

Merkmale: Edelstahlgehäuse Zweifarbiges Edelstahlarmband Quarzwerk Mineralkristall Weißes Zifferblatt Analoganzeige Datumsanzeige Solider Gehäuseboden Bereitstellungsschließe 50m Wasserbeständigkeit Ungefährer Gehäusedurchmesser: 42 mm Ungefähre Gehäusedicke: 8 mm Ungefähre Ansatzbreite: ... mehr Infos

Modell: 50245SPN601

Zusätzliche 5 % Rabatt, verwenden HOLIDAY Promo-Code kopieren
€56 €38
sparen (33% AUS)
eBay
Reseller Ratings
Comodo
Sucuri
Reviews
TrustPilot

Free Shipping Worldwide

Free Shipping WorldwideFree Shipping Worldwide
Authenticity GuaranteedAuthenticity Guaranteed
Online Since 2006Online Since 2006
600,000+ Happy Customers600,000+ Happy Customers

Westar Mens & Womens Watches

Quality within a budget! When you think that, you think WESTAR! Westar Watches are a varied lot, doubling up as interchangeable fashion accessories! Buy Westar Watches for their wide variety. In different styles: in sporty and elegant demeanors - Buy Westar Watches Online for less to satisfy your taste full-tilt!

WESTAR are in business for three decades and odd years. They are spread over in more than 45 countries through their clear vision about innovation. The brand's stylish, fashionable, high-quality watches for less gives its watches more than just a value feel.

WESTAR uses none other than the most reliable movements. A few of the names they use are Ronda Swiss and ISA; others come from trusted Japanese sources. Stainless steel and sapphire are staples while leather remains an option. The AA grade ion plating used by WESTAR makes the watches resistant to water also in a different sense. It’s common to the Activ, the Profile, the Ornate and the Executive; Zing, Automatic and D-Gital. Sophistication and sporty looks that are trendy and happening, the WESTAR watches hold a higher degree. It applies to the Westar Ladies Watches and the Westar Watches For Men alike; Westar Womens Watches, delicate they might look, are built as tough as to handle easily a hectic, modern life. One of the finest selections within similar brands taken collectively, WESTAR watches come in both duo-s and stand-alone models, including the traditional automatics fine-tuned to meet contemporary accuracy; the retro- movements, the cool and versatile D-GITAL for the youth and the ORNATE. This one is for the style-conscious woman! Mostly two-toned metal watches with an adherent elegant note in its details and designs. Well suited for the young and trendier consumer market.

Rest includes the Executive for daily wear, the unisex Zing with its dynamism unleashed for the young, daring and the glamorous and the WESTAR Kids’. This fun selection brings character wrist watches for children; is colorful and eye-catching and comfortable to wear.

Sort By
Sort By
Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50212 CBN 101 Men's Watch
 

Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50212 CBN 101 Men's Watch

Features: Stainless Steel Case Two Tone Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Movement Caliber: 3HDD Mineral Crystal White Dial Analog Display Day And Date Display Solid Case Back Deployment Clasp 50M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 41mm Approximate Case Thickness: 9mm Approximate Lug Width: ... more info

Model: 50212CBN101

US $65.00US $40.00
Save (38% off)
Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50213 CBN 101 Men's Watch
 

Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50213 CBN 101 Men's Watch

Features: Stainless Steel Case Two Tone Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Movement Caliber: 3HD Mineral Crystal White Dial Analog Display Date Display Solid Case Back Deployment Clasp 50M Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 41mm Approximate Case Thickness: 9mm Approximate Lug Width: 20mm

Model: 50213CBN101

US $65.00US $40.00
Save (38% off)
Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50243 CBN 101 Men's Watch
 

Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50243 CBN 101 Men's Watch

Features: Stainless Steel Case Two Tone Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Movement Mineral Crystal White Dial Analog Display Date Display Solid Case Back Deployment Clasp 50m Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 40mm Approximate Case Thickness: 9mm Approximate Lug Width: 20mm

Model: 50243CBN101

US $59.00US $37.00
Save (37% off)
Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50243 SPN 601 Men's Watch
 

Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50243 SPN 601 Men's Watch

Features: Stainless Steel Case Two Tone Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Movement Mineral Crystal White Dial Analog Display Date Display Solid Case Back Deployment Clasp 50m Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 40mm Approximate Case Thickness: 9mm Approximate Lug Width: 20mm

Model: 50243SPN601

US $58.00US $38.00
Save (34% off)
Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50245 CBN 101 Men's Watch
 

Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50245 CBN 101 Men's Watch

Features: Stainless Steel Case Two Tone Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Movement Mineral Crystal White Dial Analog Display Date Display Solid Case Back Deployment Clasp 50m Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 42mm Approximate Case Thickness: 8mm Approximate Lug Width: 22mm

Model: 50245CBN101

US $59.00US $37.00
Save (37% off)
Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50245 SPN 601 Men's Watch
 

Westar White Dial Two Tone Stainless Steel Quartz 50245 SPN 601 Men's Watch

Features: Stainless Steel Case Two Tone Stainless Steel Bracelet Quartz Movement Mineral Crystal White Dial Analog Display Date Display Solid Case Back Deployment Clasp 50m Water Resistance Approximate Case Diameter: 42mm Approximate Case Thickness: 8mm Approximate Lug Width: 22mm

Model: 50245SPN601

US $58.00US $38.00
Save (34% off)
eBay
Reseller Ratings
Comodo
Sucuri
Reviews
TrustPilot