0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
Ethnobotanics, South Africa(September 2020)

Posted on: Oct-2020

Shopping was great. Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery.

Geoff Ashburner, South Africa(September 2020)

Posted on: Oct-2020

Excellent quality.

Jose Luis Alvarez, South Africa(September 2020)

Posted on: Oct-2020

Very fast service and product with very good quality.

Martin Potgieter, South Africa(Sepember 2020)

Posted on: Sep-2020

Just received my watch this morning and all seems in order. Delivery was quick and I have no complaints.

Martin Potgieter, South Africa(August 2020)

Posted on: Sep-2020

Just received my watch this morning and all seems in order. Delivery was quick and I have no complaints. I would recommend your shop to anyone looking for a watch.

Nisaar Korowlay, South Africa(August 2020)

Posted on: Sep-2020

Very impress with your services.

Lucien Defalque, South Africa(August 2020)

Posted on: Aug-2020

Very happy ! Excellent service and will do business again

Jon Seeliger, South Africa(July 2020)

Posted on: Aug-2020

I am very happy with my order and will definitely be purchasing again.

F. Reyneke, South Africa (Mar 2020)

Posted on: Mar-2020

Picked it up yesterday. Very happy with my watch. Exactly what I wanted. Also very happy with the service and feedback on my inquiries. All in all, I am very happy and i will definitely use Creation Watches again.Thank you. -- F. Reyneke, South Africa

K. MOGOREGI, South Africa (Feb 2020)

Posted on: Feb-2020

Thank you for the order that I have received. I will definitely do it again in the future. -- K. MOGOREGI, South Africa

L. Walt, South Africa (Jan 2020)

Posted on: Jan-2020

I cannot believe that I already received the watch. I am happy with my watch. Thanks again, looking forward to my next order.-- L. Walt, South Africa

N. Botha, South Africa (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

Your service is amazing and I am very happy. All thanks to you and your colleagues at Creation Watches. -- N. Botha, South Africa

A. Cuthbert, South Africa (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

I received my order a couple of days ago. Everything appears to be in order and the watch is really nice, thank you. -- A. Cuthbert, South Africa

V. Mouton, South Africa (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Hi, Just to let you guys know that I received the watches today and I am truly impressed. I would like to rate this transaction 5 stars. Thanks again for the great service and excellent value. -- V. Mouton, South Africa

G. Heron, South Africa (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Shopping experience very good. Product received is all that was expected. Delivery to country of residence was done in days. -- G. Heron, South Africa

j. Meye, South Africa (April 2019)

Posted on: Apr-2019

Service was great and delivery was surprisingly quick. The product was well packaged and received it with no problems. Will definitely shop with you guys again.--j. Meye, South Africa

--J.Seeliger,South Africa(March 2019)

Posted on: Mar-2019

Love the watches I ordered! Absolutely perfect. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again in future.--J.Seeliger, South Africa

J. Seeliger, South Africa (Jan 2019)

Posted on: Feb-2019

I love my watch. It is even better than I expected! Good communication and quick delivery. Will definitely be shopping with you again in the future.--J. Seeliger, South Africa

G. Russell, South Africa (November 2018)

Posted on: Nov-2018

My experience shopping with Creation Watches was brilliant. From order to delivery, the entire process was easy and simple. Personally, I appreciated how quickly my watch arrived. I placed my order on a Saturday evening and my watch was delivered the following Thursday morning. Considering I live in South Africa, that was really quick. My watch came in an original box with all documentation. I'll be shopping for a Christmas gift for my wife on Creation this coming December. Thanks again for an awesome service/product, and for sending an email requesting customer feedback. G. Russell, South Africa

A. Mckuur, South Africa (October 2018)

Posted on: Oct-2018

Always a pleasure to order from Creation Watches.com. The service is exceptional. The product is 100% authentic. Packaging is 100%. Product is 100% perfect! It arrives 4 days later as promised. Thanks very much.-- A. Mckuur, South Africa

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 121 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us