0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
Fernandes, Portugal (Jan 2020)

Posted on: Jan-2020

I received the watch in excellent in condition. Thank you very much. -- Fernandes, Portugal

R. Gonçalves,Portugal (Dec 2019)

Posted on: Dec-2019

I have seen the clock and it's amazing, even better than in the pictures, thanks.Best wishes and merry Christmas, -- R. Gonçalves,Portugal

M. Maas, Portugal (Dec 2019)

Posted on: Dec-2019

I am very satisfied with my order! The customer service was really good and responsive regarding. The item was shipped fast, packed well and the item was exactly what I hoped for. I´d highly recommend you and totally shop here again. Now I just need an excuse to buy another watch. -- M. Maas, Portugal

M. Mallare, Portugal (Dec 2019)

Posted on: Dec-2019

Shopping with creationwatches was great and fast as I expected all the watches that I ordered came in as I expected. Thank you so much. -- M. Mallare, Portugal

B. Carvalho, Portugal (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

I had a great experience buying with CreationWatches. The package arrived and with a perfect watch on the in side. I will definitely do business with CreationWatches again. -- B. Carvalho, Portugal

R. Silva, Portugal (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

Hello I come here to say that the watch arrived in excellent condition and fulfilled my expectations I am very happy to buy with you! I recommend! Thank you! -- R. Silva, Portugal

R. Nunes, Portugal (Sep 2019)

Posted on: Sep-2019

Congratulations for the great service and the fantastic quality of the watch delivered in perfect conditions and just in time for sure it will continuous to buy at your site once again. Well done. -- R. Nunes, Portugal

D. Rosa, Portugal (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Item arrived in the expected times. Satisfied. Good job. -- D. Rosa, Portugal

F. Fortunato, Portugal (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Like the first time I bought a watch, a few day ago... 5 stars -- F. Fortunato, Portugal

S.Fernandes (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Hello,The watch arrived on Monday with no problems . I'm very happy with it and will most certainly buy again from your shop in the future.--S.Fernandes,Portugal

P. Caramujo, Portugal (April 2019)

Posted on: Apr-2019

Everything was perfect,five stars.--P. Caramujo, Portugal

D. Candé, Portugal (April 2018)

Posted on: Apr-2018

I am really glad that I got my package in perfect condition, the support is pretty fast answering too, and im looking forward to order again definetly!--D. Candé, Portugal

S. Redondo, Portugal (April 2018)

Posted on: Apr-2018

I’m very happy with the watch and with the service provided by Creation Watches, everything went smoothly I can only say good things about this transaction, keep up the good work!--S. Redondo, Portugal

J. Ferreira, Portugal (April 2018)

Posted on: Apr-2018

The most important, watch arrived in brand new condition as it should be, with an International warranty card. Very nice communication, with an agreement to get the order in 6 weeks. I will return, almost for sure!--J. Ferreira, Portugal

P. Dias, Portugal (March 2018)

Posted on: Mar-2018

I received my order well and I’m happy with the purchase.--P. Dias, Portugal

C.Martins ,Portugal (March 2018)

Posted on: Mar-2018

Many thanks for your message and customer follow up.The shopping experience with Creation Watches is very positive. The order was received in a short time and the product is great, as expected.This was my 4th purchase with your company, always with and excellent opinion regarding the products and service.--C.Martins ,Portugal

O.Nascimento,Portugal (Feb 2018)

Posted on: Feb-2018

The watch arrived yesterday, and in perfect conditions. I can't be more pleased with it. Once again, you have a first class service. Shopping with you is quite a straightforward and no fuss experience. I'll be shopping with you soon, for sure.--O.Nascimento,Portugal

L. Almeida, Portugal (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

I finally received my watch. It is just as great as I expected! I am really happy with this purchase and I have to thank the fantastic work and assistance of CW customer service! They really helped me getting all the help and information needed to solve the issue with customs, with a very quick response. Great service!--L. Almeida, Portugal

A. Vidal, Portugal (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

I really appreciated my purchase. Everything went well. The delivery was made by the post office at my request and took only one week.--A. Vidal, Portugal

I. Duarte, Portugal (AUG 2017)

Posted on: Aug-2017

I am very glad, i will certainly order my next watch from Creationwatches.com. Thank you for great service and a great watch.--I. Duarte, Portugal

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 214 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us