0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
Pedro Dias, Portugal(July 2020)

Posted on: Sep-2020

5 stars The experience was very positive with my purchase. Every my question was answered, the package arrive well and quick.

Henrique Rasc

Posted on: Aug-2020

The watch is perfect, as expected as I think it will be, your prices are fantastic and very competitive.

Duarte Correia, Portugal(August 2020)

Posted on: Aug-2020

The watch is amazing really impressed i got an expensive looking watch for an affordable price.

S. Santinha, Portugal (Feb 2020)

Posted on: Feb-2020

The watch is perfect, Arrived as expected and your service great. I am definitely recommending your site to my friends! -- S. Santinha, Portugal

D. Amaral, Portugal (Feb 2020)

Posted on: Feb-2020

It was a great experience. Customer service was the best I ever got online and the shipping was about 5 working days instead of the announced 10. The tracking was great too. Got lucky on the taxes too, no taxes. Will buy again for sure. -- D. Amaral, Portugal

J. Teles, Portugal (Jan 2020)

Posted on: Jan-2020

Hello, I received the watch yesterday and everything went well. The watch is great just as I expected and it works properly. I Hope to buy again! Thank you very much. -- J. Teles, Portugal

J. Abraão, Portugal (Jan 2020)

Posted on: Jan-2020

Many thank you. Great service. -- J. Abraão, Portugal

P. Romão, Portugal (Jan 2020)

Posted on: Jan-2020

Just want to let you guys know that I just received the watch. And I am very happy with it. Also want to thank you all for the help with everything related to this purchase, you provide an outstanding customer support. Thank you very much. -- P. Romão, Portugal

Fernandes, Portugal (Jan 2020)

Posted on: Jan-2020

I received the watch in excellent in condition. Thank you very much. -- Fernandes, Portugal

R. Gonçalves,Portugal (Dec 2019)

Posted on: Dec-2019

I have seen the clock and it's amazing, even better than in the pictures, thanks.Best wishes and merry Christmas, -- R. Gonçalves,Portugal

M. Maas, Portugal (Dec 2019)

Posted on: Dec-2019

I am very satisfied with my order! The customer service was really good and responsive regarding. The item was shipped fast, packed well and the item was exactly what I hoped for. I´d highly recommend you and totally shop here again. Now I just need an excuse to buy another watch. -- M. Maas, Portugal

M. Mallare, Portugal (Dec 2019)

Posted on: Dec-2019

Shopping with creationwatches was great and fast as I expected all the watches that I ordered came in as I expected. Thank you so much. -- M. Mallare, Portugal

B. Carvalho, Portugal (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

I had a great experience buying with CreationWatches. The package arrived and with a perfect watch on the in side. I will definitely do business with CreationWatches again. -- B. Carvalho, Portugal

R. Silva, Portugal (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

Hello I come here to say that the watch arrived in excellent condition and fulfilled my expectations I am very happy to buy with you! I recommend! Thank you! -- R. Silva, Portugal

R. Nunes, Portugal (Sep 2019)

Posted on: Sep-2019

Congratulations for the great service and the fantastic quality of the watch delivered in perfect conditions and just in time for sure it will continuous to buy at your site once again. Well done. -- R. Nunes, Portugal

D. Rosa, Portugal (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Item arrived in the expected times. Satisfied. Good job. -- D. Rosa, Portugal

F. Fortunato, Portugal (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Like the first time I bought a watch, a few day ago... 5 stars -- F. Fortunato, Portugal

S.Fernandes (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Hello,The watch arrived on Monday with no problems . I'm very happy with it and will most certainly buy again from your shop in the future.--S.Fernandes,Portugal

P. Caramujo, Portugal (April 2019)

Posted on: Apr-2019

Everything was perfect,five stars.--P. Caramujo, Portugal

D. Candé, Portugal (April 2018)

Posted on: Apr-2018

I am really glad that I got my package in perfect condition, the support is pretty fast answering too, and im looking forward to order again definetly!--D. Candé, Portugal

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 222 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us