0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
D. Rosa, Portugal (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Item arrived in the expected times. Satisfied. Good job. -- D. Rosa, Portugal

F. Fortunato, Portugal (Aug 2019)

Posted on: Aug-2019

Like the first time I bought a watch, a few day ago... 5 stars -- F. Fortunato, Portugal

S.Fernandes (July 2019)

Posted on: Jul-2019

Hello,The watch arrived on Monday with no problems . I'm very happy with it and will most certainly buy again from your shop in the future.--S.Fernandes,Portugal

P. Caramujo, Portugal (April 2019)

Posted on: Apr-2019

Everything was perfect,five stars.--P. Caramujo, Portugal

D. Candé, Portugal (April 2018)

Posted on: Apr-2018

I am really glad that I got my package in perfect condition, the support is pretty fast answering too, and im looking forward to order again definetly!--D. Candé, Portugal

S. Redondo, Portugal (April 2018)

Posted on: Apr-2018

I’m very happy with the watch and with the service provided by Creation Watches, everything went smoothly I can only say good things about this transaction, keep up the good work!--S. Redondo, Portugal

J. Ferreira, Portugal (April 2018)

Posted on: Apr-2018

The most important, watch arrived in brand new condition as it should be, with an International warranty card. Very nice communication, with an agreement to get the order in 6 weeks. I will return, almost for sure!--J. Ferreira, Portugal

P. Dias, Portugal (March 2018)

Posted on: Mar-2018

I received my order well and I’m happy with the purchase.--P. Dias, Portugal

C.Martins ,Portugal (March 2018)

Posted on: Mar-2018

Many thanks for your message and customer follow up.The shopping experience with Creation Watches is very positive. The order was received in a short time and the product is great, as expected.This was my 4th purchase with your company, always with and excellent opinion regarding the products and service.--C.Martins ,Portugal

O.Nascimento,Portugal (Feb 2018)

Posted on: Feb-2018

The watch arrived yesterday, and in perfect conditions. I can't be more pleased with it. Once again, you have a first class service. Shopping with you is quite a straightforward and no fuss experience. I'll be shopping with you soon, for sure.--O.Nascimento,Portugal

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 207 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us