0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
M. Foglino, Italy (Nov 2016)

Posted on: Nov-2016

I received the watch. all right. I appreciated the wide variety of watches available in your Web site also descriptions of the individual products. yet surely I will purchase from you. -- M. Foglino, Italy

E. Bergo, Italy (Nov 2016)

Posted on: Nov-2016

I received my watch and I am very happy with my purchase made with you. Thanks. -- E. Bergo, Italy

A. MEGHA, Italy (Nov 2016)

Posted on: Nov-2016

I received my brand new watch just yesterday in the morning, so satisfied about it, thank you. Superb! It's not my first purchase from CreationWatches, but it's just my first watch and well, it's really SUPERB! I love its shape, as well as its dial: it makes me think to a casino-playing card, that's SO nice! I really love it, it's so elegant and peculiar, I clearly see anyone goes attracted from my wrist when I wear it. CreationWatches shopping, in the end: we know, it's the best experience. Best customer care, always lightening-fast shipment: only three days from Singapore to my house door, I couldn't say something better. Five, six, seven stars! Keep on like this, guys!” Thank you to the whole staff at CreationWatches, for your extraordinary job and effort to make our customers happy. I always keep on following you, just hope to come and buy again, in a not too much faraway future. -- A. MEGHA, Italy

M. Agostini, Italy (Oct 2016)

Posted on: Oct-2016

The watch is wonderful. No problem with the shipment and packaging was in perfect condition and appropriate. -- M. Agostini, Italy

C. Omorse, Italy (Oct 2016)

Posted on: Oct-2016

l ordered a watch on 30th September and received it on October 3rd. I acknowledge that delivery was both free and fast.The watch is certified authentic. my friends love it tanks so much. -- C. Omorse, Italy

M. Schmitter, Italy (Oct 2016)

Posted on: Oct-2016

L'orologio è molto bello! Dal vivo si può apprezzare l'ottimo livello delle rifiniture, il vetro molto cristallino,la cassa satinata mi piace tantissimo e vanta una leggibilità molto buona,anche al buio. L'illuminazione è molto duratura. Il servizio è stupefacente, ordinato lunedì è arrivato venerdì con spedizione tracciata ad ogni passaggio! Comprerò ancora sicuramente qui! Grazie!! -- M. Schmitter, Italy

A. Maris, Italy (Sep 2016)

Posted on: Sep-2016

The watch arrived today, after 2 working days. The watch is very beautiful, more than I expected with warranty card, instructions and a beautiful box, it was a pleasure,thank you! -- A. Maris, Italy

C. Torre, Italy (Sep 2016)

Posted on: Sep-2016

your shipping service was excellent and very fast. Tracking and information perfect. My watch is in perfect conditions, I received it in three days (Saturday and Sunday included!) with an excellent packaging. I can say that shopping with your site was a nice experience. -- C. Torre, Italy

M. Bonelli, Italy (Sep 2016)

Posted on: Sep-2016

Ok....Tutto bene son molto soddisfatto grazie. -- M. Bonelli, Italy

F. CATTAFESTA, Italy (Aug 2016)

Posted on: Aug-2016

THANk you very much! The feed back is 100% plus positive. I will use you again soon for next shopping. Really satified!-- F. CATTAFESTA, Italy

P. Vitali, Italy (Aug 2016)

Posted on: Aug-2016

It's pleasure to have bought from Creation Watches. My watch is perfect and was well packed and fast delivered. I'll sure recommend your website to my friends.Thanks again. -- P. Vitali, Italy

M. BORGESE, Italy (Aug 2016)

Posted on: Aug-2016

REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE! GOOD! -- M. BORGESE, Italy

F. Pozzi, Italy (Jul 2016)

Posted on: Jul-2016

Perfect, all is ok, simply and very fast, Received yesterday, fantastic. -- F. Pozzi, Italy

D. Pardini, Italy (Jul 2016)

Posted on: Jul-2016

I want to thank CreationW. for the quick delivery time and for the really good safety conditions of packaging. Finally the watch I bought it's perfect and nice! -- D. Pardini, Italy

C. Roncallo, Italy (Jul 2016)

Posted on: Jul-2016

I enjoyed very mutch the watch I received and I was pleasantly surprised by the delivery. I do not expect it to be so fast and on time. It was my first time buying on CreationWatches and I suppose that will not be the last. -- C. Roncallo, Italy

D. Daneluz, Italy (Jun 2016)

Posted on: Jun-2016

Great customer service and support. The delivery to Italy was incredible fast! I will buy again from Creation Watches. -- D. Daneluz, Italy

V. Zerb, Italy (Jun 2016)

Posted on: Jun-2016

I received the watch in perfect conditions and complete documentation, Thank you very much for your good service and support. -- V. Zerb, Italy

M. Scatassi, Italy (Jun 2016)

Posted on: Jun-2016

The best A+++++. -- M. Scatassi, Italy

A. Ruopolo, Italy (Jun 2016)

Posted on: Jun-2016

I received the watches, and are perfect. It's a pleasure to buy from you. -- A. Ruopolo, Italy

D. Cassinari, Italy (Jun 2016)

Posted on: Jun-2016

The item is very ok, the shipping time is in the normal time. I will buy again in your shop. My review is a 5 stars for you. -- D. Cassinari, Italy

Displaying 101 to 120 (of 386 Testimonials)

[<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us