0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
Bruno Bruschi, ITALY(July 2021)

Posted on: Jul-2021

Outstanding, accurate, robust and very accurate automatic watch. I recommend buying to everyone.

Roberto, ITALY(July 2021)

Posted on: Jul-2021

I’m very happy of my purchase, fast shipping and good item.

Firenze Italia, ITALY(July 2021)

Posted on: Jul-2021

Great shopping experience!  Watch conforms to the description, very fast delivery times and good prices, even for hard-to-find watches!  Very positive experience, reliable and punctual e-commerce!  5 stars, all deserved!!!

STEFANO BACCETTI, ITALY(July 2021)

Posted on: Jul-2021

Watch in perfect working order, arrived a week before the scheduled time and with the postal shipment I have not had any surcharge from customs. I am very satisfied.

Bruno Bruschi, ITALY(July 2021)

Posted on: Jul-2021

I Bruschi Bruno bought a wonderful Invicta watch from you and at a great price. I give you 5 stars and I invite everyone to go to this site to make a purchase, highly recommended.

Riccardo, ITALY(July 2021)

Posted on: Jul-2021

I received the watch and all is ok, delivery time pretty fast and beautiful product.

Davide Roliti, ITALY(June 2021)

Posted on: Jun-2021

I'm very satisfied with the order. The shipping was incredibly fast and the price of the watch was lower than on Amazon and other websites. Overall very good experience!

Marta ,ITALY(June 2021)

Posted on: Jun-2021

Watch arrived in 5 days (Europe) in perfect conditions. I recommend this shop.

Augusto, ITALY(June 2021)

Posted on: Jun-2021

Nice watch. Very fast shipping. All OK!

MICHELE BILANCIA, ITALY(June 2021)

Posted on: Jun-2021

I have received my order. Fast shipping, affordable price, excellent quality. I am very satisfied. 

Dan Dumbrava, ITALY(June 2021)

Posted on: Jun-2021

Perfect product, with a lot of guarantee and all the kit... Arrived in the right time, thanks, recommended. 5 STARS

Raffaello Bonvino, ITALY(June 2021)

Posted on: Jun-2021

Very fast delivery! Great watch at that price.

Giovanni Grasso, ITALY(June 2021)

Posted on: Jun-2021

Thanks for the watch, everything perfect. You are great :) 

GIOVANNI DE CILLIS, ITALY(May 2021)

Posted on: May-2021

The watch arrived to Italy on time, well packed and with warranty. I have also appreciated all the details of the watch. I’m very satisfied. 

Napo Lee, ITALY(May 2021)

Posted on: May-2021

Watch received 13 days after order. The watch has been carefully packaged to avoid damage. Thank you.

Ignazio, ITALY(May 2021)

Posted on: May-2021

This is my second Ratio. Great Watch!!! Thanks Creation Watch.

Sabatino Coletti, ITALY(May 2021)

Posted on: May-2021

I was super happy with my purchase and already thinking of another purchase with you! You are simply perfect and I am totally happy of your services.

CLAUDIO SAVOCA, ITALY(May 2021)

Posted on: May-2021

All perfect.

Francesco, ITALY(May 2021)

Posted on: May-2021

I am very happy with my order. The value for money is very good.

Rosario, ITALY(May 2021)

Posted on: May-2021

The watch arrived complete as described. The watch is very beautiful, a true Seiko icon. The very professional company. Definitely bought again.

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 585 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us