0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
J. SALGADO, Spain (Feb 2018)

Posted on: Feb-2018

Sinceramente, en atención, en servicio y en la calidad de los relojes, todo correcto. Trabajan muy bien.--J. SALGADO, Spain

J. SAEZ, Spain (Feb 2018)

Posted on: Feb-2018

Everything was alright, easy to buy and pay via paypal in the webpage. Received the watch in time and good conditions: protection packaging and blister.I´ll buy again--J. SAEZ, Spain

D. Martinez, Spain (Feb 2018)

Posted on: Feb-2018

Excelente atencion y el reloj llego muy bien protegido. Tiempo de espera correcto, para el tipo de envío que elegí. Un pacer y repetiré seguro.--D. Martinez, Spain

F. quintanar, Spain (Feb 2018)

Posted on: Feb-2018

como siempre todo perfecto, muy contento con la compra. seguire comprando por aqui.--F. quintanar, Spain

A. Jauregi, Spain (Jan 2018)

Posted on: Jan-2018

I received the watch last Friday. Thank you very much for you attention, I am very glad with your service and deal. 100% recommendable.--A. Jauregi, Spain

F. FANLO, Spain (Jan 2018)

Posted on: Jan-2018

Muy buena comunicación. Vendedor totalmente recomendable.Gracias por todo--F. FANLO, Spain

L. belenguer, Spain (Jan 2018)

Posted on: Jan-2018

Beautiful watch, it arrived in perfect condition, with strong packaging to avoid damages, with owner manual and warranty. Excellent seller service--L. belenguer, Spain

A. Espino, Spain (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

The watch is great and shipping time was really fast, with no customs issues. Thank you!--A. Espino, Spain

J. Rull, Spain (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

This has been my second purchase with creation watches and it will not be the last. Five stars price, posting and customer service.--J. Rull, Spain

A. hernandez, Spain (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

Thanks for everything, the watch arrived perfectly and very quickly. Will gladly shop with you again.--A. hernandez, Spain

P. BARREIRO, Spain (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

el pedido ha llegado en perfectas condiciones. Como siempre, totalmente satisfecha con el producto y el servicio ofrecido. Seguiré comprando con ustedes.--P. BARREIRO, Spain

F. quintanar, Spain (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

Muy contento con la compra. El reloj una maravilla y muy bonito. El envío perfecto.--F. quintanar, Spain

O. Lapuste, Spain (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

hice my pedido jueves por la noche y lunes a medio-día llegó aqui. buen precio, el envio bien hecho, la mercancia bien protegida en el interior. muy contento.--O. Lapuste, Spain

A. Corpas, Spain (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

Watch arrived in pretty well conditions. This people are serious and highly recommendable if you want buy a nice watch with affordable price. This is my second order with Creation Watches and zero complaints. Professionals.--A. Corpas, Spain

A. Corpas, Spain (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

Watch arrived in pretty well conditions. This people are serious and highly recommendable if you want buy a nice watch with affordable price. This is my second order with Creation Watches and zero complaints. Professionals.--A. Corpas, Spain

C. Guillén, Spain (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

I've received my order in the right term, very well packed and in perfect conditions.The item seems brand new as expected, with documentation and original box. In a few days I'll be glad to written my positive review as requested--C. Guillén, Spain

T. Monllor, Spain (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

ayer recibí el paquete, ha sido de mi total agrado y quiero felicitarles por la rapidez, calidad y precio de la compra de sus productos.Atentamente:--T. Monllor, Spain

V. Severin, Spain (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

mit dieser Uhr habe ich keine Probleme. Wie üblich – perfekte Kaufabwicklung und Zustellung.--V. Severin, Spain

C. Pelegrí, Spain (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

All perfect! Will buy again and recommend to my friends.--C. Pelegrí, Spain

F. Maria, Spain (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

El reloj llegó en un plazo muy breve y con mi total satisfacción. Es un diseño muy elegante y novedoso a un precio muy asequible.--F. Maria, Spain

Displaying 41 to 60 (of 983 Testimonials)

[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us