0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
W. Felix, Belgium (May 2020)

Posted on: May-2020

Welcome!I really like the watch, I will be happy to wear it. All the best ! -- W. Felix, Belgium

B. Eesvelde, Belgium (May 2020)

Posted on: May-2020

I received my order safe and well, all went good and it was delivered on the estimated time.I would buy more on the website that is for sure. -- B. Eesvelde, Belgium

T. MIHADAS, Belgium (May 2020)

Posted on: May-2020

Thank you for this watch.This is my 3rd order on your website and I am very happy with yours services. I will gladly recommend your website. -- T. MIHADAS, Belgium

C. Lefere, Belgium (Mar 2020)

Posted on: Mar-2020

Very good service! Got my watch 3 days earlier! Very happy! Will shop again with creationwatches in the future! -- C. Lefere, Belgium

L. Kurt, Belgium (Mar 2020)

Posted on: Mar-2020

Very accurate shopping experience and the delivery was extremely fast. Top service ! -- L. Kurt, Belgium

Camberlain, Belgium (Mar 2020)

Posted on: Mar-2020

The watch is very ok, service outstanding. Nice watch for a very reasonable price. Thank you. -- Camberlain, Belgium

T. Meeus, Belgium (Feb 2020)

Posted on: Feb-2020

I received the watch yesterday.Thank you for your service! Have a good day. -- T. Meeus, Belgium

P. Noort, Belgium (Feb 2020)

Posted on: Feb-2020

Hi, Thank you. It was my first buy with you. My experience is great, really beyond my expectations. I mean, wow!! I will be coming back to your site for sure! -- P. Noort, Belgium

F. nicolini, Belgium (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

Very good, very fast, very well with all the best for business. Thank you. -- F. nicolini, Belgium

G. Fastré, Belgium (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

Thank you. I'm very satisfied with your handling and care of the product. The shipping was fast and efficient, the watch is exactly how it was advertised. Thank you, you have made a new customer! -- G. Fastré, Belgium

K. Wollaert, Belgium (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

I am very happy with my purchase. The package arrived earlier than expected and contained everything it needed. I'm pretty sure that I will be using your store again when shopping for a new watch. -- K. Wollaert, Belgium

J.Pauw,Belgium (June 2019)

Posted on: Jun-2019

I received the watch. The delivery was fast and the watch is fine.--J.Pauw,Belgium

B.dehouck,Belgium (April 2019)

Posted on: Apr-2019

Thanks for the service, again a nice watch.--B.dehouck,Belgium

C.Lamont ,Belgium (March 2018)

Posted on: Mar-2018

Order arrived in perfect condition, well protected by packaging. I am very pleased with this purchase.--C.Lamont ,Belgium

A. Verkest, Belgium (Jan 2018)

Posted on: Jan-2018

I let a 5 stars review for the watch and the service in French on the website. I hope this will help you and that it will allow your French speaking clients to have an opinion in their language. Thank you for the great job you do.--A. Verkest, Belgium

D. Savini, Belgium (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

The shipping was quick. It was perfect and the watch too.--D. Savini, Belgium

H. Dessein, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

Thank you everything ok. Nice watch and good quality.--H. Dessein, Belgium

L. Bruijnooge, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

We really appreciate this purchase (again!) I hope you keep up the good work and I will stay a good customer.--L. Bruijnooge, Belgium

S. peeters,Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

Very happy with my purchase.Speedy delivery en great service. Will order in the future as i did in the past.--S. peeters,Belgium

A. Raza, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

The watch has arrived safely and it is STUNNING! I will most likely continue on doing business with you guys.--A. Raza, Belgium

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 333 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us