0
Home :: Customer Testimonials

We have thousands of very satisfied customers from many countries: Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Iraq (U.S. Army), Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peurto Rico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Spain, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, UAE, Kuwait, United Kingdom, USA. We are 100% reliable and trustworthy in getting you the best watches with the best service at the lowest prices! These are some of the comments from our customers:

Customer Testimonials
F. nicolini, Belgium (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

Very good, very fast, very well with all the best for business. Thank you. -- F. nicolini, Belgium

G. Fastré, Belgium (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

Thank you. I'm very satisfied with your handling and care of the product. The shipping was fast and efficient, the watch is exactly how it was advertised. Thank you, you have made a new customer! -- G. Fastré, Belgium

K. Wollaert, Belgium (Oct 2019)

Posted on: Oct-2019

I am very happy with my purchase. The package arrived earlier than expected and contained everything it needed. I'm pretty sure that I will be using your store again when shopping for a new watch. -- K. Wollaert, Belgium

J.Pauw,Belgium (June 2019)

Posted on: Jun-2019

I received the watch. The delivery was fast and the watch is fine.--J.Pauw,Belgium

B.dehouck,Belgium (April 2019)

Posted on: Apr-2019

Thanks for the service, again a nice watch.--B.dehouck,Belgium

C.Lamont ,Belgium (March 2018)

Posted on: Mar-2018

Order arrived in perfect condition, well protected by packaging. I am very pleased with this purchase.--C.Lamont ,Belgium

A. Verkest, Belgium (Jan 2018)

Posted on: Jan-2018

I let a 5 stars review for the watch and the service in French on the website. I hope this will help you and that it will allow your French speaking clients to have an opinion in their language. Thank you for the great job you do.--A. Verkest, Belgium

D. Savini, Belgium (Dec 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

The shipping was quick. It was perfect and the watch too.--D. Savini, Belgium

H. Dessein, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Dec-2017

Thank you everything ok. Nice watch and good quality.--H. Dessein, Belgium

L. Bruijnooge, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

We really appreciate this purchase (again!) I hope you keep up the good work and I will stay a good customer.--L. Bruijnooge, Belgium

S. peeters,Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

Very happy with my purchase.Speedy delivery en great service. Will order in the future as i did in the past.--S. peeters,Belgium

A. Raza, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

The watch has arrived safely and it is STUNNING! I will most likely continue on doing business with you guys.--A. Raza, Belgium

P. hoolandt, Belgium (Nov 2017)

Posted on: Nov-2017

i received my watch without problem. Nice quality. I will recommend you to m'y friends. M'y next purchase will on your site.--P. hoolandt, Belgium

G. BUEKENS, Belgium (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

It was my first shopping on your website. It was an amazing experience. Thank you for everything, the watch is beautiful, i'm already crazy of it. It was very fast and securely delivered without any charge at the customs. A real pleasure. So........'till the next one.--G. BUEKENS, Belgium

T. Gilet, Belgium (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

Great watch !!! Fast delivery. Cheap ! Thanks to CreationWatches !--T. Gilet, Belgium

R. Santos, Belgium (Oct 2017)

Posted on: Oct-2017

I had a great experience purchasing from CreationWatches. It was fast and with absolutely no problems and I'm very happy with the service. Will probably buy from you again.--R. Santos, Belgium

M. Morassutti, Belgium (Sept 2017)

Posted on: Sep-2017

Starting with the price you offer that are extremely attractive, the product that is perfectly consistent with its description (even though I already knew the watch quality), and finally the shipment that could not be faster. Order placed in the morning, processed the same day and delivered 3 days later more than 10.000km and all for free. Obviously I repasserais control in the future in creationwatches.--M. Morassutti, Belgium

F. Giudice, Belgium (Sept 2017)

Posted on: Sep-2017

It is fantastic, I got my watch in 3 days and everything works fine! I'll make sure to visit your website for my next purchase ;-)--F. Giudice, Belgium

A. RODRIQUE, Belgium (SEPT 2017)

Posted on: Sep-2017

J'ai donc reçu ma montre, comme prévu, ce lundi 04 septembre. Le délai de livraison à été respecté et ma montre est bien conforme à ce qui était proposé Je suis donc très content de mon achat. Reste à espérer que la fiabilité et la qualité seront à la hauteur de votre service --A. RODRIQUE, Belgium

J. janssens, Belgium (AUG 2017)

Posted on: Aug-2017

Indeed I have received my watch already! I have worn it for the first time today. And I'm pleased with it. I'm also verry pleased by your service and I think that I would buy other stuff from your company in the future.--J. janssens, Belgium

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 325 Testimonials)

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
  • Reviwes IO
  • Customer Love Us